Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beary sweet
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Babydog7
 
Please wait while more information about Babydog7 is loaded.
Additional information about Babydog7 could not be loaded.
from Ozark, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear craft is too cute and so simple for the little ones to do themselves. They had a great time doing the craft and the mothers loved the outcome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Magnets Included
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
vixen82
 
Please wait while more information about vixen82 is loaded.
Additional information about vixen82 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to do with my step-daughter as a Valentine's gift for her mother. It was cute and very easy to assemble, but when it came time to attach the magnet I couldn't find it. Thinking that I just lost it I simply opened another set (they come in a set of a dozen), but that one too was missing the magnet. After opening a third and still not finding a magnet I gave up and just went to the hardware store to buy my own.
I was disappointed that the product was faulty, but not really all that upset. It was a cheap fix and this sort of thing happens. I wasn't out all that much money and we still got the project done. Finished it is very cute and her mother loved it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Affordable Project
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AMGuerra
 
Please wait while more information about AMGuerra is loaded.
Additional information about AMGuerra could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Anyone can create the craft and add a few things to make it a personal and unique gift to someone on Valentine's day.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
goharper
 
Please wait while more information about goharper is loaded.
Additional information about goharper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed thed change of pace for therapy session that included their language objectives and fun activity at the same time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upside- Down hearts?
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
baritonegal2007
 
Please wait while more information about baritonegal2007 is loaded.
Additional information about baritonegal2007 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would have been cute, but all but 2 of the ones I got had the text on the heart printed upside down. So it looked kind of silly having the bear hold an upside-down heart!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
gdog5
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these for a special Mommy & Me party. They are very cute. It made it especially easy to do with the self-adhesive tape.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
happyhappy
 
Please wait while more information about happyhappy is loaded.
Additional information about happyhappy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we purchsed these for the preschoolers to do for valentines day and have decided to keep for mothers day ..they are so cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just bought this
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It just arrived and it is a bit smaller than I expected, but I know the kids and their mothers will love it. It seems easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
connie74
 
Please wait while more information about connie74 is loaded.
Additional information about connie74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great project for 4& 5 years olds.... Very easy..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute But Couldn't Use All the Hearts!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
elgee2010
 
Please wait while more information about elgee2010 is loaded.
Additional information about elgee2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I started a mommy group right before Mothers Day this year and bought these thinking they would be cute favors for our first meeting.
The only problem is, the red hearts that you stick on the pink hearts didnt all come out clear. They were messed up on a lot of them and I couldnt use several bears because of it.
Also the sticky surface on the back of the legs and arms and the little pieces was SOOO Small that it was tedious to put together, however, the final product was so adorable I forgot all about it at the end. I think that if you buy them you should buy extra so you dont run into the same problem I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.