Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got what I was looking at
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgi
 
Please wait while more information about Georgi is loaded.
Additional information about Georgi could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase this for a nursing home craft. It was fun, cute and all could put the craft together.
Pros: quality
Cons: no adhesive on parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Craft, but you need glue
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SedonaMom
 
Please wait while more information about SedonaMom is loaded.
Additional information about SedonaMom could not be loaded.
from Sedona, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft, but you need glue adult help for little kiddos
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, needed glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
bellaboo
 
Please wait while more information about bellaboo is loaded.
Additional information about bellaboo could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to pass out on valentines day to family. She is 3 so i did the hot glue but she loved passing them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You must buy glue dots!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa1017
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very cute. I wish that it came with glue dots in the packaging. It would have made this a better classroom activity. It takes to long to dry with regular glue.
Pros: cute for kindergarten age and up
Cons: it needs to have the glue dots as part of the pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & easy craft
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimbo22rn
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbo22rn is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbo22rn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture frames were cute & easy to put together. The only thing I thought could have made them easier would be if they used peel & stick foam instead of needing glue, but otherwise they turned out very cute!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Berry Cute Bear Frame
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SoCalMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalMommy could not be loaded.
from Ventura, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had 4 and 5 year olds make these and they could do it with my supervision (especially with the glue). The only thing I didn't like was that the magnet wasn't strong enough to hold them on the refigerator so I left them off. They made darling cards for the grandparents for Valentines Day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Cons: magnet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for K1 class
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
NikkiH
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiH is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiH could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy for 5 year olds to put together.
I hot-glued the magnet, frame and head. The children used glue dots (supervised by me) for the larger pieces and regular school glue for the little hearts.
Made a great Valentine project for them.
Foam of the frame could be a bit thicker though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for Kids to do
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
bbb123
 
Please wait while more information about bbb123 is loaded.
Additional information about bbb123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a great finished product, but needs a glue gun to hold all the pieces together. I bought this for my sons preschool class to do and the teacher said she had to do all of them for the kids because it was too difficult for them and 2-3-4 year olds cant use a glue gun! maybe good project for a middle school class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
CoolMomOf3
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMomOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMomOf3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I LOVED this frame, it was entertaining to put it together, although the ink of the face is faded, but nothing a black pen cant fix......i have 3 girls so with the pen i put eyelashes on the eyes and it looked ADORABLE!! TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.