Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was great for my primary Sunday School class.
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacey1030 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacey1030 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a cute craft, but gluing was time consuming.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ereed627 is loaded.
Additional information about ereed627 could not be loaded.
from Westfield, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project for my 2nd Grade Religious Ed students. We talked about love and what it means. Each kit is individual so really easy to hand out and keep track of. I kept extra pieces for next year. Works well with Elmer's glue or a clue stick. I also added little pictures of them in a heart shape. Overall I was pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hearts! .
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guitargirl is loaded.
Additional information about guitargirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love these Valentines Day hearts. I like to make these and look forward to giving some to downhearted people on Valentines Day that think love has been lost for them. Only to remind them that the greatest love they have is their Lord Jesus Christ.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about halfpint1 is loaded.
Additional information about halfpint1 could not be loaded.
from Dade City, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for mpact girls clubs. easy to assemble. they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vfwhelper is loaded.
Additional information about vfwhelper could not be loaded.
from cdale, kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for the veterans in a hursing home to cheer up their room
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
to many individual peices
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about craftgoddess could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good craft, but should have come with adhesive backing. I had to use a lot of glue dots to make this one work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachingmykids is loaded.
Additional information about teachingmykids could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was really impressed with these wreaths. The only suggestion I would make is to do it with older children, My students are between the ages of 5 and 7. It took up most of the class time, but I sat with them and showed them each step. It was fun because we talked about all the ways we could show love to each other, our families and God.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bummer cute if you can get it to stick together i could not with Elmers glue.
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kenny123 is loaded.
Additional information about kenny123 could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was excited to put this together.. but there was no sticky stuff to peel off of the backs like with your usual foam products. Having to use glue was a mess and the foam hearts did not dry in time, (1 hour) by the time Sunday school was over. The kids were a mess from the glue and the hearts went everywhere on the floor when parents /kids picked up their craft... to take them home..i buy alot of products from you and i am thrilled with your Sunday school products almost always... so thank you so much for the other products.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product but would be much better if hearts were self adhesive
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzykue is loaded.
Additional information about Suzykue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This product would have been so much easier if the hearts had been self adhesive!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacheraunt is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacheraunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy & the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:47:40.149-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5569, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.