Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME CRAFT
PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kidsrawesome
 
Please wait while more information about kidsrawesome is loaded.
Additional information about kidsrawesome could not be loaded.
from Allons, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came out beautifully! Easy to put together. Works GREAT with Glue Dots! My Sunday School Class (4's and 5's) love it and so do the other Sunday School Teachers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwhelper
 
Please wait while more information about vfwhelper is loaded.
Additional information about vfwhelper could not be loaded.
from cdale, kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for the veterans in a hursing home to cheer up their room
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
to many individual peices
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
craftgoddess
 
Please wait while more information about craftgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about craftgoddess could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good craft, but should have come with adhesive backing. I had to use a lot of glue dots to make this one work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
teachingmykids
 
Please wait while more information about teachingmykids is loaded.
Additional information about teachingmykids could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was really impressed with these wreaths. The only suggestion I would make is to do it with older children, My students are between the ages of 5 and 7. It took up most of the class time, but I sat with them and showed them each step. It was fun because we talked about all the ways we could show love to each other, our families and God.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bummer cute if you can get it to stick together i could not with Elmers glue.
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kenny123
 
Please wait while more information about kenny123 is loaded.
Additional information about kenny123 could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was excited to put this together.. but there was no sticky stuff to peel off of the backs like with your usual foam products. Having to use glue was a mess and the foam hearts did not dry in time, (1 hour) by the time Sunday school was over. The kids were a mess from the glue and the hearts went everywhere on the floor when parents /kids picked up their craft... to take them home..i buy alot of products from you and i am thrilled with your Sunday school products almost always... so thank you so much for the other products.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product but would be much better if hearts were self adhesive
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzykue
 
Please wait while more information about Suzykue is loaded.
Additional information about Suzykue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This product would have been so much easier if the hearts had been self adhesive!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Momteacheraunt
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacheraunt is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacheraunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy & the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Dane
 
Please wait while more information about Dane is loaded.
Additional information about Dane could not be loaded.
from Slippery Rock, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure just what to expect as to how the pieces would come. Everything was there with the hearts precut and the saying already printed on them. They even included 2 extra pieces. Everything was of high quality and the finished products were beautiful. I got these to make for shut-ins from our church and I know they will love them.
In putting them together, I did use glue spots as suggested in other reviews and they worked great, much better than glue would have been. I would recommend this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's Day
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SeaLane
 
Please wait while more information about SeaLane is loaded.
Additional information about SeaLane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the writing on the heart. It will make a great hanging for a child's room or to give to mom to hang on the refrigerator. Like that each child can design their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FriendofOT
 
Please wait while more information about FriendofOT is loaded.
Additional information about FriendofOT could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pre-school teacher I buy for was very excited that you still had this item. She did it last year with her 4 and 5 yr. olds for Valentine's Day. Lots of fun for the children. Ms. B
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.