Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephwel
 
Please wait while more information about Stephwel is loaded.
Additional information about Stephwel could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were great for our classroom Valentines. The kids enjoyed coloring them and they were the perfect size to hold all of their goodies and treats! Definitely worth the $6 per pack!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine Bags
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DJane
 
Please wait while more information about DJane is loaded.
Additional information about DJane could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use for my Sunday School Class. The children will use the bags for their valentines. They are the perfect size and quality for our purposes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
IUfan
 
Please wait while more information about IUfan is loaded.
Additional information about IUfan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my Sunday School class. What a neat idea, the kids loved them and after we colored them, I read about the history of how Valentine's Day got started. I then encouraged the kids to use them to carry their Valentine's to school to deliver to their classmates. The bags are not very strudy, but ideal for a quick and fun coloring project which transcends both the religious aspect as well as the fun parts of the holiday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
childrenschurchcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about childrenschurchcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about childrenschurchcrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were great! I used them for a church youth activity. Each child got their own bag to color and decorate and then put all of the items they made in them to take home. They were just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will be okay for the party
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
happyinnc
 
Please wait while more information about happyinnc is loaded.
Additional information about happyinnc could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just remember the are PAPER BAGS cant put too much weight. would have liked better if reinforced. but will br oaky for my project needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High End Quality Bags!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
undrthac
 
Please wait while more information about undrthac is loaded.
Additional information about undrthac could not be loaded.
from Valrico, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are so worth it! The quality is amazing not flemsy & cheap at all. Great for Sunday school kids to make valentine presents for mom or dad and look as if they come from the heart! They can even personalize by coloring themselves or cute left blank too! I love that the handle to the bag is actually a child's shoestring which makes it that much more fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin Paper
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
al
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these gift bag to put a care packages in them with book, coloring books and magazines. Several of them tore because they were so thin. I expected better quality. Since these bags are intended to be colored on they must not be able to use reinforced paper. They will be great for very small simple gifts. Not heavy duty!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Message
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
RoomMom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a room mom at a private christian school. We used these bags for the kids to exchange & take home their valentines. The kids enjoyed coloring & applying stickers . The bags were heavy duty & ample size for all their cards/treats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
kindergarten mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the bags for my daughters valentine's day party in kindergarten. Her teacher loved it and is using them to put all their cards in. God is love and it was nice to find something for a christain school can use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God is Love
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Maria
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great. The girls did a nice job decorating them. I love that the scripture is on the bag and that VALENTINE is highlighted. I used these bags to take Valentine goodies to our shut-ins. They were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.