Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Wonderful Project
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I brought these for my preschool class for Valentine's Day. The students just them and really enjoyed putting them togather. They where easy to put togather and they dried vary quickly. The only thing that I didn't care for is that the bags handles had to be put on. Other than that they turned out very cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Classroom Project
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Robin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great project! The 3rd grade class loved them, especially since the school theme this year is Leap into Learning. And they held everything... cards and goody bags. It was a great project that only took about 45 minutes with everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but wouldn't stay together
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SDGreenlee
 
Please wait while more information about SDGreenlee is loaded.
Additional information about SDGreenlee could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a 3rd grade valentines day craft. It really is darling, but unfortunately all of the foam cutouts and any other attachment needs to be glued on to a very flimsy bag. The other parents and I had to staple the entire thing together basically. It was more of a project for us than the kiddos. Again, it does look nice when it's finished but glue will NOT do the trick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very hard to put together for my 3rd Graders
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kpel
 
Please wait while more information about Kpel is loaded.
Additional information about Kpel could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered three of these bags. The heart and monkey versions were not too bad. But the Frog design was a little
bit too complicated for my students.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poorly thought out
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy3Hs
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy3Hs is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy3Hs could not be loaded.
from Stafford, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was for my daughters Kindergarten class and prior to going I assembled a good portion of it and then glued theirs with a hot glue gun because it would assemble otherwise. The bags were poor quality; as I pulled them apart from shipping some of the green peeled off. The bags were too flimsy to attach the handles that were too short, so when attached they just ripped the bag. The idea and final product were cute but it took some modification on my end. The kids and parents were thrilled with the end result it was just getting there.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cuteness took away from the flaws
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shenry11
 
Please wait while more information about shenry11 is loaded.
Additional information about shenry11 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these bags as treat bags for my daughter's 3 yr old preschool class Valentine 2012. They were absolutely adorable after the finished project! I went out and brought red and white gift bag tissue to stuff after I filled them with candy and toys. These bags were a raving hit as my husband and I brought them into the school. The size is big aslo which wa a plus! Unfortunally there were a few flaws.... the bags were extremely flimsey and seemed as if they had gotten wet at some point which left spots on them, there were also missing parts like the eyes.... just a caution these bas are extremely tedious, they come with several pieces to put togther so clear your day if preparing for an entire class. I had 16.... In the end I was very pleased with the complete project.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
chickfila
 
Please wait while more information about chickfila is loaded.
Additional information about chickfila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
11passiontoteach
 
Please wait while more information about 11passiontoteach is loaded.
Additional information about 11passiontoteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Sacks are way too flimsy, fall apart
Skinny little cord does not staple well enough to the sack.
Many of my students' projects handles fell off.
Quality not good on this very cute idea
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hoppy Valentine's Bags
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KK2223
 
Please wait while more information about KK2223 is loaded.
Additional information about KK2223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were super cute but a bit of a challenge with glue. The bags ripped on some kids easily. BUT....worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rocky01
 
Please wait while more information about Rocky01 is loaded.
Additional information about Rocky01 could not be loaded.
from Manor, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this iteam for my son and his classmates which he is in second grade. I sure had fun making the frogs my son was so happy how they turn out he said thanks mom for making these frogs for my class:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.