Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for all age ranges
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Tcook
 
Please wait while more information about Tcook is loaded.
Additional information about Tcook could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for my 2 yr old daughter’s birthday party. They are so cute and easy to assemble. Everyone enjoyed making them and the children were so proud of themselves. Also, they are perfect year round, just affix the heart with the wording facing backwards and you can write your own message on the heart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute craft but...
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MLG83
 
Please wait while more information about MLG83 is loaded.
Additional information about MLG83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute craft but should state in the description that glue and tape are required i felt ill prepares to present because i had to borrow these items
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, Just not what I expecte
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a really cute project. I did this with a couple of toddlers. It was disappointing because the only thing they were really able to do was make their thumbprints. I had to use a glue gun for the assembly so it was hard for them to have real owenership of their projects. Perhaps with an older group of kids they would be great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
kt
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not arrive in time to do the project. Lost kit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
MissK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a fairly cute craft but the stampers are terrible. The red barely shows up and they were so dry I have to mash my daughter's fingers into it to get the smallest amount of ink. Two of the green wooden sticks (stems) were cracked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute but...
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
tdm2fly
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the flowers were bent and the hearts actually say (that thumbody is mel) I had to make the l a ! with a pen.
However...it is so cute and I did ALL the glueing for the first grade class at home. All they have to do is their thumb prints and write their names. I highly suggest doing that. Saves time with the glue drying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
sass
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my 6 year old great granddaughter always tries out my sunday school projects, i teach 3-5 year olds, that way i can tell whether they will be able to easily do them and this was one of her favorites and it is really neat when finished, i will use it for valentines sunday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but pricey.
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
DaisyMommy
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for kids to assemble. Good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thumbprint flower craft kit
PostedJanuary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
artgirl
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really love this creative idea! It also gives a parent the size of their childs little thumd at that age! So adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.