Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and Cute
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BoomersMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BoomersMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BoomersMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We (mom, dad and little man - 3yrs old) put these together last year and my son really enjoyed it. Glue dots made it very easy for my son to put them together and no mess! He did most on his own and they were all unique ;) Great for him to give as gifts - his own little creations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Craft!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesAGreatDeal
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This makes a really cute Sunday School craft with a wonderful message BUT there are lots of little parts and none of them are self-adhesive. It works well for older children, and it is helpful if you have several glue dot dispensers available. You can't beat the inspirational message, and the end product is definitely a keeper. Best of all, there were no parts missing or misprinted!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that good for preschoolers
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
vikki
 
Please wait while more information about vikki is loaded.
Additional information about vikki could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The words part on top of the circle was smeared a little and the jewels are too small for the little hands. I would not recommend this to the preschoolers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
NBCteacher
 
Please wait while more information about NBCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NBCteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product as a craft project for preschoolers - 4th graders. The older children enjoyed the craft. It was a little advanced for preschoolers and kindergarteners. Disliked that some kits were missing one or two rhinestones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Try with older kids
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
cintinative
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for five and six year old kids to complete at a party. Unfortunately there is a lot of fine motor work required and gluing. I just noticed someone said to use glue dots--that is a good idea. I used scrapbook glue and it was messy and my five year old could barely help. I would really recommend this for an older child--maybe eight years old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy!
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
hsmama
 
Please wait while more information about hsmama is loaded.
Additional information about hsmama could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used glue dots and glue dots- lines with this craft. By using these, it made an easy craft even easier.
The only negative aspect is that the magnets had to be pried apart as they were almost sealed together. I would suggest a small tool to separate them, not your fingernails!
Thank you for remembering the Christian community with your inspirational crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Vship1006
 
Please wait while more information about Vship1006 is loaded.
Additional information about Vship1006 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for a 4th grade Christmas party. The quality was great and the price is even better. The project was very simple and easy for the children to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple & Easy
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
HSQ1
 
Please wait while more information about HSQ1 is loaded.
Additional information about HSQ1 could not be loaded.
from Hampton, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas Craft for younger (5 - 9) and older children alike. Not overly time consuming and has a great message!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.