Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice ornaments! Very easy to put together. I LOVE that most of the craft kits from OT are now seld-adhesive. We had plenty of parts, none missing. Woud LOVE to see OT offer "Happy Birthday Jesus" in several desgins so that we could make them next year too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KaykayB
 
Please wait while more information about KaykayB is loaded.
Additional information about KaykayB could not be loaded.
from Sugarloaf Key, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and a favorite of the kids! They had lots of fun putting together!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply to put together
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
DanF
 
Please wait while more information about DanF is loaded.
Additional information about DanF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1st grade Sunday school class.
Simple to remove the pieces from their settings, and with the pre-stick backing, no glue is required.
Before taking them to class, I let a 3 year old have one and he managed to put it together fine, albeit with a few oddly placed pieces but still easy enough for him.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and easy
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
kosmo
 
Please wait while more information about kosmo is loaded.
Additional information about kosmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were having a christmas party at church for all the kids sunday school classes. We made these cute, manger scene ornaments. The directions were easy to follow, and i liked that all the pieces were easy to attach since they were stickers. We didnt have to use messy glue!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
cre8iv
 
Please wait while more information about cre8iv is loaded.
Additional information about cre8iv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This keep the children busy until the end. Be sure to stand close to assist in recreating the picture, however, you will be amazed at what the children will do on their own.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for Children to make
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
sherrybham
 
Please wait while more information about sherrybham is loaded.
Additional information about sherrybham could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product for our children's church to make themselves to take to a Retirement Home for christmas. We made them at our Christmas party and the Children enjoyed making them and the ladies and gentlement at the Retirement Home loved getting them. Would purchase again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Young Children!
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Chapellady
 
Please wait while more information about Chapellady is loaded.
Additional information about Chapellady could not be loaded.
from Canton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I believe this product must have been updated since the earlier reviews (2008). There was nothing to glue, since all pieces were self-adhesive! No mess, and pieces stuck right away. The pieces were easy to punch out of the foam. Sticking them on top of other parts was easy to figure out and gave a great 3-D effect to the ornament. We used this with 3 year olds through 2nd graders and it was a hit! Parents enjoyed it too, since they didn't have to do the work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but work
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
church educator
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Should have ordered an extra unit because a few kits were missing crucial pieces. I did a lot of prework so the kids could just put the major pieces on. But it was fun and very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Older Kids Please
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
MBP
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this with my 1st and 2nd grade AWANA kids. Nice craft but small parts and requires alot of fine motor skills. Works better with glue dots than craft glue. Basically, they did the larger things and I put together crafts for 17 little kids (in less than 20 minutes) YEAH ME!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of pieces!
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
MacieGirl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but too many small pieces for small hands. Also some parts need to dry before you glue other parts together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.