Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 Glasses
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PEOGAL
 
Please wait while more information about PEOGAL is loaded.
Additional information about PEOGAL could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for a group I belong to that is celebrating its 100 year anniversary this year. It will be fun to decorate the glasses and wear them at the celebration! They arrived in good shape and in a timely manner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tedious
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Teachvi
 
Please wait while more information about Teachvi is loaded.
Additional information about Teachvi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Grandmothers 100th party cruise. This was an awesome find since there aren't many 100 th birthday party decorations or favors. The large yellow stars do not have adhesive so they would need to be hot glued . I just used the blue and yellow stickers and will use the remainder of the decorations for my kindergarten class or sons class projects.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hot Glue requirement should have been mentioned!
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
nvsheila
 
Please wait while more information about nvsheila is loaded.
Additional information about nvsheila could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a warning so you are know what you are actually going to get. Be aware that the pipe cleaners and foam stars that go on the pipe cleaners have to be HOT GLUED on.
We used these for a cub scout 100 year birthday celebration. Thank heaven I had ordered additional stick-on foam decorations for the glasses. They were very fun to make but we couldn't use hot glue for our particular activity. I think the age these are geared towards in a classroom setting wouldn't be able to use a hot glue gun either.
I think it should say something about the hot glue requirement in the product description!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funky 100 Glasses
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Lewis
from Lanham, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this activity and wearing the glasses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Kindergarten Teacher
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to assemble and to keep intact, even for adults. Young children can participate in the assembly a little but not much. The glasses were time consuming but cute, and the children liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best.
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
lovemyjag
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There are a number of issues with this kit. First of all, you cannot use the "glue" that is specified. To glue everythig onto these, would make the project take too long in drying time and most of the items would fall off. Second, the sheets of star stickers that come with the product are useless. I ordered 2 gross of this product and every single sheet of stickers could not be used. I wound up spending more money to buy the items needed to help accessorize the items for the kids and then had to come up with a way that things could be taped intsead of glued. The end result was cute, but they were a big hassle in the class room.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
teacher
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these glasses thinking they would be a great craft activity for my first graders. However, they were far too difficult for the kids to assemble on their own. The pipe cleaners and foam stars needed to be hot glued on and the stickers were VERY difficult to remove from the backing. Overall, very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
disappointed
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a pain in the neck. We could not get the stickers to come off. After becoming completely frustrated with the gold and blue stars, I threw them in the trash and bought my own stickers to put on them. And the glasses would not stay on their faces. Wish I would have read the reviews BEFORE I purchased the 100 Day Glasses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but a pain
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You need hot glue. Stickers did not come off. Only used the yellow foam cut outs. Not as cute as the picture. A real pain to put together with 7 year olds.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Dario
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses turned out very cute, but the foam ear pieces made it difficult for the kids to keep on. The biggest disappointment was the stickers to decorate the glasses. I purchase these kits myself to spare myself a lot of time. But the stickers wouldn't come off the pages - it ook me an hour to pull off the blue backround, and even then the kids couldn't get them off the page themselves. And the gold stickers were worse! I ended up throwing them away and using my own stickers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.