Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread House Love
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airy is loaded.
Additional information about Airy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students ages 8 to 12 were so excited to create and decorate their individual gingerbread house. They absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for parents.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gingerbread House Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmRunner is loaded.
Additional information about mmRunner could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles Califonia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would like to see this item with its own peal and stick glue
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Definitely needs self-adhesive backing
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my annual grandchildren's Christmas party. Although they are cute as all get-out, I can't recommend them (at least not for younger kiddos) as they don't have the self-stick backing as other Christmas photo kits I've purchased in the past do. I ended up assembling at least half of the frame (depending on the age of the grandchild) ahead of time.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish glue was not needed
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhogan is loaded.
Additional information about jhogan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute product! Would be much better with a sticky back. Using glue does not work well! Everything falls off very easily!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but has no back
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the way these look. Lots of little parts so not for the very young. Don't forget they don't include glue so have your own ready. And there's no backing so you must tape or glue the photos in place. This is why it doesn't get an excellent- lack of back wasn't apparent when ordering.
Pros: appearance
Cons: Assembly, no backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach319 is loaded.
Additional information about teach319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these frames for my students every Christmas for the past couple of years. They use the precut foam gingerbread house and candies to make the frame and I take their pictures to add to the frame. They give them to their parents for Christmas. They are inexpensive enough to order a third dozen so the students with parents in different homes may give one to each parent. They always come out looking good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is nice and for the price is OK but the quality is very poor. It rips very easy.
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftylady1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftylady1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave this item to kids at daycare and it looks like they were not interested on assembling this picture frame. When I was putting in a bag, the brown part of the frames comes by itself and it rips very easily. I won't recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for parents
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcieT is loaded.
Additional information about MarcieT could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
I use this with my first graders every year as a gift and it always turns out great. The kids LOVE making it and giving it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs self-adhesive
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles21270 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles21270 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were great looking, but hard for me to manage with 23 students. I assumed they were self-adhesive when ordering because usually they are. The glue I had access to in my classroom didn't stick very well. I would purchase again if they had self-adhesive like the other craft I ordered.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StevieS is loaded.
Additional information about StevieS could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's holiday party. They are not sticky foam, though, so you will need to buy glue. They came out very cute and we used glitter glue which made it even more cute. Definitely recommended.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: you'll need to buy glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:55:55.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.