Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gingerbread
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frutti is loaded.
Additional information about frutti could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product to use for Holiday parties etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach319 is loaded.
Additional information about teach319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these frames for my students every Christmas for the past couple of years. They use the precut foam gingerbread house and candies to make the frame and I take their pictures to add to the frame. They give them to their parents for Christmas. They are inexpensive enough to order a third dozen so the students with parents in different homes may give one to each parent. They always come out looking good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is nice and for the price is OK but the quality is very poor. It rips very easy.
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftylady1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftylady1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave this item to kids at daycare and it looks like they were not interested on assembling this picture frame. When I was putting in a bag, the brown part of the frames comes by itself and it rips very easily. I won't recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for parents
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcieT is loaded.
Additional information about MarcieT could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
I use this with my first graders every year as a gift and it always turns out great. The kids LOVE making it and giving it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs self-adhesive
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles21270 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles21270 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were great looking, but hard for me to manage with 23 students. I assumed they were self-adhesive when ordering because usually they are. The glue I had access to in my classroom didn't stick very well. I would purchase again if they had self-adhesive like the other craft I ordered.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StevieS is loaded.
Additional information about StevieS could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's holiday party. They are not sticky foam, though, so you will need to buy glue. They came out very cute and we used glitter glue which made it even more cute. Definitely recommended.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: you'll need to buy glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gingerbread photo hole too small
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swankmom is loaded.
Additional information about swankmom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this frame for a class party after making gingerbread houses as a class activity. The frame itself is a nice think foam, but all of the foam pieces that come with it … are very thin. They also ALL need to be glued on. This project would be much more kid-friendly if the foam pieces had a sticker backing. The frame was cute once made, but the hole provided for a photo was very small - about 3 x 4.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Project
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChocolateTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChocolateTeacher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this craft two different years with my class as a parent Christmas present. I take their picture & they make the frame. They turn out really cute. I would really like to see this project as a peel and stick like so many other of your frames are now. I have gotten spoiled with that type & it was hard going back to using glue. I actually thought this was peel and stick now. It's an adorable project and perfect if you have students that don't celebrate with Santa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a peel and stick craft
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morrisonmama is loaded.
Additional information about morrisonmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't read the description and thought that this would be a fast and easy craft for kids to do with little supervision. Unfortunately this is not a peel and stick craft, you have to use glue dots or glue for foam. Which is probably why it was so cheap. Other then that, most of the pieces were acceptable only a few were misprinted. I had enough good pieces for 11 good frames.
Pros: initial price was cheap
Cons: quality, not stated in description that it's not adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but needs glue
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aaat is loaded.
Additional information about Aaat could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, but required glue. I thought they were more like stickers. My 5 year olds loved them though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: requires glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:31:12.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.