Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gingerbread
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
frutti
 
Please wait while more information about frutti is loaded.
Additional information about frutti could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product to use for Holiday parties etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, so-so performance, but works for school party.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WIMom2
 
Please wait while more information about WIMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about WIMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered this for a second grade classroom holiday party. It does NOT have self adhesive - ordered glue dots to use with it and those worked well. The house is cute, but there is not a back to it, you have to tape or glue the photo in. It took the kids longer than we had planned to assemble them, but it wasn't too difficult for 8 year olds. The magnet did have self adhesive, but it did not stick well to the foam - used glue dots. The frame is not big enough for a 4x6 photo, so we had to trim down the photos we had previously taken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for parents
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisR
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisR is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisR could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for most of my kids to make. They turned out great for their parent gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs glue!!!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyEP
 
Please wait while more information about JudyEP is loaded.
Additional information about JudyEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was under the impression that the kid included everything you needed to make the craft. Although when I reread the ad it says "All craft kit pieces are pre-packaged for individual use. Kits include instructions and extra pieces." It then follows with "Craft Instructions: We recommend using foam glue, sold separately online." So don't forget the glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute&fun
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
pjfred
 
Please wait while more information about pjfred is loaded.
Additional information about pjfred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these kits to use in my classroom for several years. The kids (second and third graders) have fun decorating the frames with minimal help. I take their pictures outside in the snow and they make great Christmas gifts for families. There are usually extra pieces leftover that I use for other projects. Sometimes the frames come a bit bent, but overall I like this product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
niecierae
 
Please wait while more information about niecierae is loaded.
Additional information about niecierae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having a Christmas party for the grandkids. These will be for a picture taken of them during the party. They were very easy to put together for me. The glue made for the foam is extremely sticky so I chose to save myself the clean up and put them together myself before the party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Doryk
 
Please wait while more information about Doryk is loaded.
Additional information about Doryk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and looked great when finished, especially for the $
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
happydaycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
from new york
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my daycare loved making these for their parents. I didn't mind that they were not peel and stick (kids need to learn to use glue)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute frames...BUT
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
classmommy1stgrade
 
Please wait while more information about classmommy1stgrade is loaded.
Additional information about classmommy1stgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There are several foam pieces in this craft project! Some of the pieces requiring gluing are very small. I used a glue gun over using regular glue. I was also missing some pieces from some of the packs so it's a good thing they do include extra pieces. The frame is adorable when completed, however I would not buy these again! What happened to the peel and stick pieces?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Simple
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MyShippy
 
Please wait while more information about MyShippy is loaded.
Additional information about MyShippy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I got these for my daughters K5 Class they love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.