Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Gingerbread House Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful fun
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cccc12 is loaded.
Additional information about cccc12 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
I took a picture and printed it while the kids were decoration their house. Parents loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread House Love
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airy is loaded.
Additional information about Airy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students ages 8 to 12 were so excited to create and decorate their individual gingerbread house. They absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for parents.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klaumei is loaded.
Additional information about Klaumei could not be loaded.
from Wasilla alaska
It was fun for my kids n my niece's and nephews to all put together n give put to there teachers n aunty and uncles and parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monn is loaded.
Additional information about monn could not be loaded.
from hustontown, pennsylvania
I have lots of friends and family. They love getting trinkets for their tree or refrigerators. Those ginger bread houses were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisfree is loaded.
Additional information about krisfree could not be loaded.
from KC
We liked the final result, however we really thought the pieces had the sticky backs on them like the others we have used in the past. They did not and we had to use glue sticks.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Easy and fun to do.
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrislybri is loaded.
Additional information about Chrislybri could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
I used this for my daughter’s 1st grade class. Needed an easy project to put together in 1/2 hour. This was perfect, the 6 year olds loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baneng is loaded.
Additional information about Baneng could not be loaded.
The foam is paper thin and cheap quality. It has gone down since I first bought it a couple years ago.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Gingerbread House Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdemco is loaded.
Additional information about Kdemco could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were extremely flimsy & ripped easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peel and stick would be better that glue.
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aninhacita is loaded.
Additional information about Aninhacita could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a bit of work for even for an adult. If a 5 year old had this craft the adult would have to do the majority of it. Peel and stick would a better method of assembly.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
needs glue or tape
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOinNY is loaded.
Additional information about PTOinNY could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought this cute frame, along with a few others, for our school's holiday event. This particular frame was a bit disappointing because the pieces were not self-adhesive, like the other picture frames we had purchased. We did not realize this until the night of the event, so we had not prepared to have tape or glue available.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:40:44.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.