Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread House Love
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airy is loaded.
Additional information about Airy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students ages 8 to 12 were so excited to create and decorate their individual gingerbread house. They absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for parents.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read closely, these are not peel n stick
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 22churchlady is loaded.
Additional information about 22churchlady could not be loaded.
from Crown Point, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is probably my fault for not reading closer. My only negative comment is that this craft requires glue which is not supplied. I thought these were peel and stick foam pieces. With that being said, my 5 year old niece had a tremendous amount of fun putting these together and they do look just as pictured when they are complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: glue not included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my Gingerbread unit!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olivia128 is loaded.
Additional information about Olivia128 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my classroom I have a special Gingerbread Day. The students get his or her picture taken with the Gingerbread house they make. They assemble the frame and the picture of this special day is put into the frame. It is a wonderful remembrance of the fun day we had!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gingerbread House Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmRunner is loaded.
Additional information about mmRunner could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles Califonia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would like to see this item with its own peal and stick glue
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Definitely needs self-adhesive backing
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my annual grandchildren's Christmas party. Although they are cute as all get-out, I can't recommend them (at least not for younger kiddos) as they don't have the self-stick backing as other Christmas photo kits I've purchased in the past do. I ended up assembling at least half of the frame (depending on the age of the grandchild) ahead of time.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish glue was not needed
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jhogan is loaded.
Additional information about jhogan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute product! Would be much better with a sticky back. Using glue does not work well! Everything falls off very easily!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but has no back
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DCGirl could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the way these look. Lots of little parts so not for the very young. Don't forget they don't include glue so have your own ready. And there's no backing so you must tape or glue the photos in place. This is why it doesn't get an excellent- lack of back wasn't apparent when ordering.
Pros: appearance
Cons: Assembly, no backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach319 is loaded.
Additional information about teach319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these frames for my students every Christmas for the past couple of years. They use the precut foam gingerbread house and candies to make the frame and I take their pictures to add to the frame. They give them to their parents for Christmas. They are inexpensive enough to order a third dozen so the students with parents in different homes may give one to each parent. They always come out looking good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is nice and for the price is OK but the quality is very poor. It rips very easy.
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftylady1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftylady1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave this item to kids at daycare and it looks like they were not interested on assembling this picture frame. When I was putting in a bag, the brown part of the frames comes by itself and it rips very easily. I won't recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for parents
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcieT is loaded.
Additional information about MarcieT could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
I use this with my first graders every year as a gift and it always turns out great. The kids LOVE making it and giving it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:08:11.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.