Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I expected them to be.
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzyqz is loaded.
Additional information about Suzyqz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I much prefer these little glue dots on the sheets, rather than the rolls. My local scrapbook store went out of business, so it has been difficult to find them. These little glue dots are exactly like the ones I used to get, but less expensively! Will definitely buy more when my stash runs out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JM65 is loaded.
Additional information about JM65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this product for ages 5 - 18; it works great for all ages; makes the construction of products easy, mainly used with foam and paper products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about potter2799 is loaded.
Additional information about potter2799 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at a church event and even though they are small they really held well! I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have Product!
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hl2000 is loaded.
Additional information about hl2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a classroom project for 8 yr olds. The glue dots made the projects so very easy!!! Highly reccomend using these with the valentine inch worms & foam magnets. Projects held together perfectly with no drying time needed. I have also used these with 4 & 5 year olds. The children handled the glue dots just fine. No frustration of slippery glue not drying & we had no projects falling apart before getting out the classroom door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these glue dots
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenjo is loaded.
Additional information about jenjo could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these glue dots to hang my Christmas cards from friends to decorate my foyer at the holidays. Now I'm using them to hang charts and decorations in my classroom. They hold more weight than you would imagine and look so much neater than tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
works well for little finger
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 210ChristianEd is loaded.
Additional information about 210ChristianEd could not be loaded.
from liverpool ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
we have been using them for years. works great on any project
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these glue dots for crafts but they are also good to have around the house for any needed use. They come in loose sheets and are a little clumsy to keep together. But they are easy to remove from the backing. They are quite small which is great for those little spots that are hard to get to otherwise. They are just handy to keep around for that 'just in case' need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Glue Dots
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jowend is loaded.
Additional information about Jowend could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OTC Mini Glue Dots on sheets are the best. It's so much easier to work with the sheets of dots instead of roll dots. The individually perforated dots make it simple to divide & share for group projects.
Pros: quality, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idaclown is loaded.
Additional information about idaclown could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using these glue dots for years! I have occasionally tried other dots, but haven't been satisfied with them. These used to come in two sizes of dots, but haven't seen the larger size offered in a while. My granddaughters know where I keep them and they use them often. Hope this brand stays available.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noneed is loaded.
Additional information about Noneed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use great for crafting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:50:48.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5511, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.