Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I expected them to be.
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzyqz is loaded.
Additional information about Suzyqz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I much prefer these little glue dots on the sheets, rather than the rolls. My local scrapbook store went out of business, so it has been difficult to find them. These little glue dots are exactly like the ones I used to get, but less expensively! Will definitely buy more when my stash runs out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JM65 is loaded.
Additional information about JM65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this product for ages 5 - 18; it works great for all ages; makes the construction of products easy, mainly used with foam and paper products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about potter2799 is loaded.
Additional information about potter2799 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at a church event and even though they are small they really held well! I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have Product!
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hl2000 is loaded.
Additional information about hl2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a classroom project for 8 yr olds. The glue dots made the projects so very easy!!! Highly reccomend using these with the valentine inch worms & foam magnets. Projects held together perfectly with no drying time needed. I have also used these with 4 & 5 year olds. The children handled the glue dots just fine. No frustration of slippery glue not drying & we had no projects falling apart before getting out the classroom door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic product
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGal is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked so well for VBS crafts with all age groups. So much more efficient and cleaner than regular glue (or hot glue). Will continue to order them for all future craft projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great invention
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was second time ordering glue dots and I find them useful for all kind of projects even for crafts not purchased from Oriental trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klpj5 is loaded.
Additional information about klpj5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When working with ribbon that had to be glued, these dots were so much easier than traditional bottled glue. They stuck immediately and needed no drying time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little hands!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuis is loaded.
Additional information about Cuis could not be loaded.
from franklin park, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's class used these with the Ladybug Tic Tac Toe and they worked great! It's nice to be able to seperate them not only by sheet, but then by dot. Makes them easy to share & easy to use. A great find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these glue dots
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenjo is loaded.
Additional information about jenjo could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these glue dots to hang my Christmas cards from friends to decorate my foyer at the holidays. Now I'm using them to hang charts and decorations in my classroom. They hold more weight than you would imagine and look so much neater than tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
works well for little finger
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 210ChristianEd is loaded.
Additional information about 210ChristianEd could not be loaded.
from liverpool ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
we have been using them for years. works great on any project
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T21:55:06.235-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5511, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.