Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Delivered Item Disappointing
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
stickler
 
Please wait while more information about stickler is loaded.
Additional information about stickler could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased kit did not match the picture or description on your website.
The material was thinner foam and the figure details were painted on rather than separate pieces of foam to be glued on. Perhaps this wreath kit has been deliberately changed to the cheaper-looking version or the stock number on it should be different than that in your catalog. The price was the same as the one I purchased four years ago which DID match the picture and description on the website.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy assembly, requires glue
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sahmto5
 
Please wait while more information about sahmto5 is loaded.
Additional information about sahmto5 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to assemble. Most pieces have sticky backs, but glue is required to attach the halo and the staff.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LakeWoman
 
Please wait while more information about LakeWoman is loaded.
Additional information about LakeWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i enjoyed this project. It was more time consuming for the
kids, but we just spent a few more Sundays on it. You have
to use glue. We used glue guns, which the kids always
enjoy using. I teach 3rd and 4th grade children. You need
to help some of them. I would not recommend it for
younger children.
Pros: Educational, made the kids think
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MCCChurch1
 
Please wait while more information about MCCChurch1 is loaded.
Additional information about MCCChurch1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The "God's Greatest Gift" wreath was going to be a wonderful teaching tool and stewardship workshop. One package contained 12 wreaths, so for 2 packages, the price was right. However, out of the 24 wreaths, only 7 contained all the pieces needed to complete each individual project. It has given me pause as to whether we should ever order from Oriental Trading again. Who makes these little pieces? And at what kind of wage? Is this material recyclable? Serious questions for a Sunday School director.
Cons: incomplete packets
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice when completed
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zipidy
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice when completed. However, the adhesive backed pieces were apt to come apart unless different glue was used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a project for kids
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pieces do not have the sticky backing already on them and using glue was awful. The pieces kept moving before drying. Not a project for kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Wreath
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wreath is much too hard for a 5 year old. The 7 year old class had trouble with what pieces went where. The finished product was great and we gave as presents and they were well received. This project needs adult supervision and it helps to have all the pieces punched out first and organized before beginning. The craft glue takes too long to dry...we didn't use the glue dots. They may work better. WE used a hot glue gun and that made the process much faster.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LynnDG
 
Please wait while more information about LynnDG is loaded.
Additional information about LynnDG could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my church Sabbath School class and some of the words on the banner were blurred and some of the faces were not printed very well. One banner had words were missing so thus it went into the trash.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many pieces and too much work
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PastorSandi
 
Please wait while more information about PastorSandi is loaded.
Additional information about PastorSandi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"This is a very cute wreath but the amount of work for the kids was too much! The description needed to specify that glue was needed and that every single little piece was individual and had to be put together. I had to glue most of it together before using as an activity for the school christmas party as it would have taken entirely too long for them to put together."
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well...
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The directions are terrible and the picture is in black and white. I had to make it myself the way I thought it was, which took me about an hour. Then I had to glue together the person's hair, beard, hands, etc myself. So I basically had to glue together each person myself before giving this to the kids to put together because they would have never been able to figure it out themselves. I wish the people were already assembled. It would have made this much easier. But in the end, the kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.