Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in this product
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommie52 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommie52 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wreath and characters are very nice, but the sticky stuff on back was not sticky and we ended up gluing every piece and the whole project was quite messy and difficult for little hands to work with, plus the glue does not work well on foam so many pieces cam off before they could be taken from the classroom. I think maybe the product/glue is old...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, see comments above
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't forget the glue!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwanaCammander is loaded.
Additional information about AwanaCammander could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really enjoyed this product. My only complaint would be that the self adhesive was not sticky enough to keep the peices on so we had to glue them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The foam pieces were not sticky
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sttpkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about sttpkteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The foam pieces were not sticky. We were not able to use all of the pieces in the pack because we had o glue the pieces to the wreath to make it stick. The students were not able to complete this project on their own as I intended.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really fun to make
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaAndy is loaded.
Additional information about NanaAndy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These wreaths were a really fun way to bring Christ back into Christmas. The kids arranged their items a little differently to personalize them and that made them fun. There were a few pieces that the self stick tab wasn't sticky any more, so we had to use glue. These were cute just as they came or you can add glitter glue or other attachments if you want them fancier. Fun either way.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: self sticky tabs not sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotSoJollyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NotSoJollyGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm not usually one to write a review, but this time I feel I must. I accidentally purchased two packs and now I'm glad I did. Almost every kit was missing a piece and in many cases a very important piece. One kit was missing Mary, another missing Jesus. I found myself taking pieces of my extra kits to make one complete kit. These were cheaply made and poorly packed. Highly disappointed!
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Delivered Item Disappointing
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stickler is loaded.
Additional information about stickler could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased kit did not match the picture or description on your website.
The material was thinner foam and the figure details were painted on rather than separate pieces of foam to be glued on. Perhaps this wreath kit has been deliberately changed to the cheaper-looking version or the stock number on it should be different than that in your catalog. The price was the same as the one I purchased four years ago which DID match the picture and description on the website.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy assembly, requires glue
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sahmto5 is loaded.
Additional information about sahmto5 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to assemble. Most pieces have sticky backs, but glue is required to attach the halo and the staff.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeWoman is loaded.
Additional information about LakeWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i enjoyed this project. It was more time consuming for the
kids, but we just spent a few more Sundays on it. You have
to use glue. We used glue guns, which the kids always
enjoy using. I teach 3rd and 4th grade children. You need
to help some of them. I would not recommend it for
younger children.
Pros: Educational, made the kids think
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCCChurch1 is loaded.
Additional information about MCCChurch1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The "God's Greatest Gift" wreath was going to be a wonderful teaching tool and stewardship workshop. One package contained 12 wreaths, so for 2 packages, the price was right. However, out of the 24 wreaths, only 7 contained all the pieces needed to complete each individual project. It has given me pause as to whether we should ever order from Oriental Trading again. Who makes these little pieces? And at what kind of wage? Is this material recyclable? Serious questions for a Sunday School director.
Cons: incomplete packets
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice when completed
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice when completed. However, the adhesive backed pieces were apt to come apart unless different glue was used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:26:54.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.