Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Activity
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gizzy
 
Please wait while more information about Gizzy is loaded.
Additional information about Gizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased Gingerbread aprons for my granddaughters. Fun activity, age appropriate, best purchase ever.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in our church's Christmas Program. One adult and four girls ranging from age 5 through 11. They are PERFECT! In fact, I think I might buy some for my four kids here at home! Well made, good price, great look and complete overall satisfaction! Thank you, once again, Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Kristyn2003
 
Please wait while more information about Kristyn2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristyn2003 could not be loaded.
from Gillette, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this item for my 3 year old daughter so that she could help me bake Christams cookies this year. I received it and was amazed. I did not glue the items on, I sewed them on to make them stay on better. This apron is extremely adorable!!!! I would definately recommend this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and very cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this craft for our church Christmas play. I needed an apron that expressed the personality of the character in the play. Bingo! This was so easy to make and it looks great on stage. This would make an excellent gift for any child!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these (2 child and 1 adult) to add to a holiday baking themed gift basket I am creating for my daughter's school silent auction fund raiser. Very happy with the item. Based on the other reviews I was a little worried about the color but didn't need to worry as the three I received are a light brown as you would expect for a gingerbread man. I am going to sew on the items instead of glue. These are going to be a great addition to the gift basket and at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and Great Quality...Color not Consistent
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kam70
 
Please wait while more information about kam70 is loaded.
Additional information about kam70 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered three gingerbread aprons for my three children, and they are super cute and of a nice quality material. However, two of the aprons are brown as shown in the photo and one is more of an army green color. I called customer service, and they were very kind and helpful, even sending a replacement at no charge. Sadly, the replacement apron is also the army green shade. Not sure how to give one child a "green" gingerbread apron when the others have cute brown ones? Alone, it might be passable, but beware if buying multiples because of the color issue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some are an off color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
beacheagle
 
Please wait while more information about beacheagle is loaded.
Additional information about beacheagle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this as a craft for a slumber party. Only a couple of girls took the time to do it, the others took them home to complete. We found that a liquid adhesive(liquid stitch) worked so much better than the hot glue. mostly because it was less stressful to handle when so many hands were doing the project:) The apron is very good quality and very usable. Well worth the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
smwhite
 
Please wait while more information about smwhite is loaded.
Additional information about smwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
im a girls scout leader and i bought this for a craft for the girls to do they are 2nd graders and were able to do this by themselves (with a cool touch hot glue gun) they had a blast and looked so cute in the finished product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
vatterpa
 
Please wait while more information about vatterpa is loaded.
Additional information about vatterpa could not be loaded.
from Indiana, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my nephews (3 and 4) for Christmas. I was surprised at the quality of the apron, it is very sturdy. The felt leaves a lot to be desired, but it is easy to assemble. To make it, you will need Aleene's Tacky Glue and a Sharpie. I don't recommend any other glue, because it will be too runny. The Sharpie is to write your child's name on the wooden heart pin. I would buy another kit in a heartbeat. Infact I'll have to since I didn't get one for my niece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Cassi
 
Please wait while more information about Cassi is loaded.
Additional information about Cassi could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a costume for our Kindergarten play about The Gingerbread Girl. It looked great and was easy to assemble. Only problem is that it is not brown like in the picture. It is more a deep greenish color. Would be better if it was actually brown!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.