Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one of these for a character in our church's Christmas Program (4 childrens aprons as well). It is going to work perfectly! I am really satisfied with the quality, price and look! TOTALLY SATISFIED! The childrens matching aprons are equally great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Cute
PostedDecember 20, 2008
Customer avatar
Tea Priestess
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for me and my 3 year old son to do together. We made the kid's apron too and he had fun. This would be an excellent easy gift for daycare providers, teachers, grandma or other adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
INGranny
 
Please wait while more information about INGranny is loaded.
Additional information about INGranny could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our annual Trunk or Treat event at our church. It provided me with a simple costume to accentuate our "Gingerbread House" theme. Cute apron that was easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They reduced the quality of these...disappointing
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
stpaulkids
 
Please wait while more information about stpaulkids is loaded.
Additional information about stpaulkids could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I used these aprons at Christmas 2012 for a raffle from my preschool classes. We personalized them with hand prints and they were a huge hit. I loved the canvas quality. I ordered them this year, and was EXTREMELY disappointed. Instead of the heavy cotton canvas, I received aprons in cheap cotton fabric. While I will use these given no other choice, I am so disappointed that Oriental would take a great product and ruin it. Sorry but next year, we will choose another product.
Pros: cute product
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Geterteach
 
Please wait while more information about Geterteach is loaded.
Additional information about Geterteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This apron is too cute. The students loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these (2 child and 1 adult) to add to a holiday baking themed gift basket I am creating for my daughter's school silent auction fund raiser. Very happy with the item. Based on the other reviews I was a little worried about the color but didn't need to worry as the three I received are a light brown as you would expect for a gingerbread man. I am going to sew on the items instead of glue. These are going to be a great addition to the gift basket and at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant craft product
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
redeem777
 
Please wait while more information about redeem777 is loaded.
Additional information about redeem777 could not be loaded.
from orange park ,fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave the aprons to children which work on them and gave them to their mom. the moms whom were excited and
so grateful to receive so gifts from their children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TanyaB
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaB is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this and two kids ones to make with my nephews (Ages 7yr and 4 1/2) to use while cooking or painting. Thet are very very cute. I also bought one for my SIL to use in her classroom for snacks or Arts and Crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item.....Highly Recommended
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MomwithmanyTitles
 
Please wait while more information about MomwithmanyTitles is loaded.
Additional information about MomwithmanyTitles could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a fun project. FYI.....I purchased the child ones for 1-2 graders. And the adult size for some very Tall 3rd graders, however the 3rd graders can easily use the child sizes as well. Great quality...I can tell these will last a long time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and Fun for the Holidays!
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
teddylady
 
Please wait while more information about teddylady is loaded.
Additional information about teddylady could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This apron is great quality and generously sized. The kit's embellishments are easy to apply, and there are even extra embellishments included. The kit is well worth the money, and will be fun to wear during the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.