Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best jewelry making craft yet!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StAnnePTO is loaded.
Additional information about StAnnePTO could not be loaded.
from memphis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought crafts for our schools Breakfast with Santa event for 4 years and this was by far the best jewelry making kit yet! The waxed string was the key to its success. Kids 3-12 enjoyed making these necklaces and the younger ones only needed minimal help. If I could finds these with a different charm I would buy them for next year... Cost a little more than some kits but well worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wax coated string made it super easy to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Necklaces were an okay purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homemom2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Homemom2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The necklaces were fairly easy for my 8-yr-old and her friends to make. The beads were easy to thread and didn't break. Better quality than what was sent with the matching bracelets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Holiday Activity for Kids
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHRenee is loaded.
Additional information about WHRenee could not be loaded.
from West Hartford, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 4th graders loved making these necklaces at a holiday classroom party ... and they make noise, what more could you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnMnM is loaded.
Additional information about MnMnM could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten holiday party. The boys and girls liked them and enjoyed making them. They are winter themed without being holiday specific.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher2727 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher2727 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed putting together the necklaces. Some of the plastic clasps would not connect correctly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2Paint is loaded.
Additional information about Love2Paint could not be loaded.
from Porter, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so very cute, well-painted, and so easy to put together. The only snafu we encountered was that a couple of the holes in the wooden beads were not open enough to run the cord through so had to use a large paperclip (expanded) to finish opening up the hole. Other than that, they were a perfect craft for our Christmas team project. We put a little glitter on the snowflakes and the snowman and that made them pop even more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1996 is loaded.
Additional information about 1996 could not be loaded.
from Ellicott City, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I made these necklaces with kindergarten aged children (5 & 6). The beads were easy enough for them to string on. I had to tie the clasp on the end for them, but it only took a few seconds to tie. I also gave them a small basket to keep their beads in so they were not all over the floor. This helped them to organize themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let it snow
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mum2bnd is loaded.
Additional information about Mum2bnd could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to make with 2 & 3 year old. The beads are well made and the snowmen are adorable, for the price you get a lot of beads/bells. However, we will be combining kits so we have fewer necklaces with more beads on each. We will make them for the kids and to give grandma, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLB16 is loaded.
Additional information about CLB16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great for a group. My kindergartener's loved making them. Just wished the holes had been a bit bigger and the cord was stretchy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malli is loaded.
Additional information about Malli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and cute. Did this with a class of Kindergarteners. Thought it would take a lot of time, but it was fast and really not that engaging. But having a necklace to wear afterward was cool.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T00:55:28.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5485, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.