Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best jewelry making craft yet!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
StAnnePTO
 
Please wait while more information about StAnnePTO is loaded.
Additional information about StAnnePTO could not be loaded.
from memphis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought crafts for our schools Breakfast with Santa event for 4 years and this was by far the best jewelry making kit yet! The waxed string was the key to its success. Kids 3-12 enjoyed making these necklaces and the younger ones only needed minimal help. If I could finds these with a different charm I would buy them for next year... Cost a little more than some kits but well worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wax coated string made it super easy to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Necklaces were an okay purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Homemom2012
 
Please wait while more information about Homemom2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Homemom2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The necklaces were fairly easy for my 8-yr-old and her friends to make. The beads were easy to thread and didn't break. Better quality than what was sent with the matching bracelets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are AWESOME
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
akcbullydogs
 
Please wait while more information about akcbullydogs is loaded.
Additional information about akcbullydogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters Kindergarten class and the kids LOVED THEM. They absolutely were so proud of the necklaces they made. The quality of the materials is great. I told each of the kids to make their own unique designs as there are several different colored beads, two snowflakes, a snowman and 2 bells included and the kids just really enjoyed making them. I used these for 5/6 year old kids and they had no issues making the necklaces. They are cute and are priced right for whats included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let it snow
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mum2bnd
 
Please wait while more information about Mum2bnd is loaded.
Additional information about Mum2bnd could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to make with 2 & 3 year old. The beads are well made and the snowmen are adorable, for the price you get a lot of beads/bells. However, we will be combining kits so we have fewer necklaces with more beads on each. We will make them for the kids and to give grandma, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CLB16
 
Please wait while more information about CLB16 is loaded.
Additional information about CLB16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great for a group. My kindergartener's loved making them. Just wished the holes had been a bit bigger and the cord was stretchy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Malli
 
Please wait while more information about Malli is loaded.
Additional information about Malli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and cute. Did this with a class of Kindergarteners. Thought it would take a lot of time, but it was fast and really not that engaging. But having a necklace to wear afterward was cool.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriBGood
 
Please wait while more information about LoriBGood is loaded.
Additional information about LoriBGood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for both my Kindergardner and 2nd grader Christmas parties. Everyone loved them and asked where they could get them. We also gave them as gifts to school staff, etc. They wore them proudly and kept commenting on how nice they were.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute snowman snowflake necklace
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, clever, and easy to do. All the items are easy to string on the cord, and the colors are bright and simple yet stand out.
Cons: maybe two more beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as in picture - very cute!
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nsnowTX
 
Please wait while more information about nsnowTX is loaded.
Additional information about nsnowTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. I just put one together to use our children's breakfast with santa event at work this weekend. I would recommend putting 2 beads on both sides of the snowman and then add the snowflake because otherwise the snowflakes fall behind the snowman. So I threaded the snowman on first then the white bead, red bead, snowflake, green bead, jinglebell on eah side and it lays really nicely! Make sure to do a slip not so it wont come untied.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better!!
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty4Christmas
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty4Christmas is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty4Christmas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This string is soo much better! No fraying and easy to thread beads. The character beads have nice loops on them as well. Fun, easy, cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.