Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
KandGsMom
 
Please wait while more information about KandGsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KandGsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun. Glue dots are a must. Used mini dots for the noses and regular dots for the snow flakes. Both my 4 year olds preschool class and 6 years olds first grade class had no trouble with the project and had lots of fun. Very cute and easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for class party
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KymS
 
Please wait while more information about KymS is loaded.
Additional information about KymS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently used this foam wreath craft at my daughter's 1st grade holiday party. The kids loved it! I bought a box of glue dots for them to use instead of regular glue. Made the process a whole lot easier and cleaner. The only problem I had was that when I was popping the smaller white snowflakes out of the big sheets of foam that they came in I wound up ripping a few of them. Luckily I had a couple extra kits so I was able to replace them with others. So you just have to make sure to be careful when doing that. But overall it was a great craft for 6-7 year olds.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wreath Kit good for ages 8+
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kilijen
 
Please wait while more information about kilijen is loaded.
Additional information about kilijen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a classroom party of 3rd grade kids (8-9 years old). The kids seemed to like it and it was not too difficult for this age group. There are a lot of small pieces so you need to allow plenty of time to get them all glued together, I'd say at least 20 minutes or so. We used glue dots which probably took longer than glue, with peeling and sticking, but I didn't want to worry about the projects not having enough time to dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Easy to do!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BelC
 
Please wait while more information about BelC is loaded.
Additional information about BelC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for my 5 year old to make for Christmas presents for her grandparents and aunts and uncles. It is very cute and easy for her to do.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute decoration
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
megan2
 
Please wait while more information about megan2 is loaded.
Additional information about megan2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my second graders to make as individual ornaments (not be assembled as the wreath) for the senior group in our parish. We make 64 to 72 items monthly and this was our latest. The seniors loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
lj123
 
Please wait while more information about lj123 is loaded.
Additional information about lj123 could not be loaded.
from RI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The second grade teachers all ordered this project for our classes and it worked out great! We also improved upon it (we think!) by having each child glue his/her photo to the center dangling snowflake. Very easy project for this age group and a beautiful outcome for all children. We will order these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fell short
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
craftmonkey
 
Please wait while more information about craftmonkey is loaded.
Additional information about craftmonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets (12 each) of this craft project for a school party. I ended up with 13 too few snowman heads, therefore and 3 projects too few. I opened each myself to put in individual bags so I know none of the pieces were lost. Disappointed I didn't have neough sets for the class.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and Easy
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilove2teach
 
Please wait while more information about Ilove2teach is loaded.
Additional information about Ilove2teach could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fifth grade class made these in less than a half an hour. They stayed together well using regular white glue. We added sparkly white ribbon bows which I stapled on with a heavy-duty stapler. Also gluing 4 popsicle sticks onto the back made them more stable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect class craft
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
MomofMen
 
Please wait while more information about MomofMen is loaded.
Additional information about MomofMen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project, used for a group of 4th graders, 77 in total. No problems, no mess, easy to complete in about 20 minutes. I recommend using glue dots, they worked great on the foam and no mess!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever!
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsHuf
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHuf is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHuf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for us to do in January. It is great! So easy and so pretty when finished. I did this with my grade 3 & 4 class. They had a lot of fun making it and giving their wreath a name!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.