Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Melfod10
 
Please wait while more information about Melfod10 is loaded.
Additional information about Melfod10 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun project to do with the kids at our Sunday School at St. Luke's Lutheran Church in Dunellen, NJ. It is also fun to do with our Footprints Christian Preschool that resides at our location. We find a lot of fun and creative and Christian based items at a great price (particularly when they are on sale)! We love to do a lot of active things that help to develop the children’s’ imaginations! We highly recommend Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Greatest Gift Ever
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Denx2s
 
Please wait while more information about Denx2s is loaded.
Additional information about Denx2s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the message! My only regret was that it was not self-adhesive. Glue dots didn't hold the pieces together nor did school glue for the kids besides being messy. Glue dots do not seem to hold foam pieces together. I did get foam glue to hold it together with pressure being applied until dry.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't like it!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mc1704
 
Please wait while more information about mc1704 is loaded.
Additional information about mc1704 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This got decent ratings, but for the age group I purchased it for it just didn't work and actually it is not near as cute as the picture on line. The baby faces are smudged. Didn't like at all!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsGurge
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGurge is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGurge could not be loaded.
from Yorktown Heights, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this with 17 second graders and it didn't take that long to do. You do need a very good glue though! I had fabric glue in the house so I used that. I gave each child a small paper plate to hold some glue & a Q-tip to spread the glue. We did this one step at a time as I demonstrated and waited for each child to follow the instructions. It worked out well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Craft
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
CobyMom
 
Please wait while more information about CobyMom is loaded.
Additional information about CobyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some pieces were unusable due to poor printing. We skipped the glitter glue part but overall a good craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimi2four
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi2four is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi2four could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments have few pieces, which save on time. I suggest using the glue dots to put these together. The glue dots are a real time saver and have no clean up. My only dissapointment was that baby Jesus' face was not printed correctly on some of the peices making him look angry. I did not use the glitter and they turned out cute without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
dustezz
 
Please wait while more information about dustezz is loaded.
Additional information about dustezz could not be loaded.
from elgin,il
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy, we did have a little difficulty when assembled as directed , so we just did our own layering and had great result's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and cute
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
nitrats
 
Please wait while more information about nitrats is loaded.
Additional information about nitrats could not be loaded.
from Covington, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading other reviews about missing pieces, I decided to order these anyway. (Knowing Oriental Trading's customer service is the best). I was pleasantly surprised that ALL of my pieces were there. I agree with the others about the glitter and too messy. I had the kids make them without it and they were just as cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and looks cute.
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Craft lover
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This project was great and easy to use. The only thing was that my kids were unable to make all twelve since Jesus' head was missing in a bunch of them. Other than that it was cute. I didn't use the glitter because my kids would have made a mess but it looked just as cute without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Crafty
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice project, easy. But missing tons of pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.