Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Event Diva
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments were the perfect activity for a holiday party that included adults and kids. Everyone could join in as we completed over 250 ornaments for a donation to a senior center for their holiday party the next day. People could eat, design and chat and stayed a lot longer than they would have if we'd only eaten and run! Thanks Oriental Trading company for add the extra zing to our party and to the senior center party the next day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best scratch-off ornament
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jdgerard
 
Please wait while more information about jdgerard is loaded.
Additional information about jdgerard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used several different scratch-off ornaments at our community's Christmas party. These were the absolute best! The card stock was high quality, but most of all, every candy cane turned out beautiful as there was a starburst design which surfaced when the children scratched off the paint. Even the smallest children created a work of art that every parent will enjoy placing on their Christmas tree. Excellent purchase as they were easy for the youngest and yet a source of enjoyment for the older children as well! Definitely buying more of the same for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for activities
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Quiqui
 
Please wait while more information about Quiqui is loaded.
Additional information about Quiqui could not be loaded.
from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is excellent for the students. They will decorate the tree using his own ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Easy Craft!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mo2g
 
Please wait while more information about mo2g is loaded.
Additional information about mo2g could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very easy and inexpensive craft to always have on hand! As simple as it is - the kids love using the little scratch stick to make designs and they never seem to get enough of it! At this price, you should stock up for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Veronica5
 
Please wait while more information about Veronica5 is loaded.
Additional information about Veronica5 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it so did the partents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & Fun Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
kiwi418
 
Please wait while more information about kiwi418 is loaded.
Additional information about kiwi418 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the magic candy canes as place cards for our christmas table..Everyone got to take them home as a holiday favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft that all ages love to make.
PostedDecember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Krist
 
Please wait while more information about Krist is loaded.
Additional information about Krist could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Girl Scout Craft Swap and all ages loved them! They have a really cool design underneath as you scratch away. Lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
CheraMom
 
Please wait while more information about CheraMom is loaded.
Additional information about CheraMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had such FUN doing these. I tied all the ribbons on first, because I knew the little kids wouldn't be able to to that. These are nice ribbons, the ends do not come unraveled. Any age can do these scratch crafts! Adults and children love them. We used toothpicks as extra scratch tools and that worked out fine. A very fine, inexpensive craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent item for all ages
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
El Shaddai's
from San Antonio, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some scratch off ornaments for our children's Christmas party at church.
Age range was 3 - 13.
Every single one loved making the scratch ornaments.
only issue: less scratch sticks included in package than ornaments.
I will continue to buy various scratch ornaments for future Christmas parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Craft
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
skay
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for any age. Kids love to make their own design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.