Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft but pieces were missing!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inteacher is loaded.
Additional information about inteacher could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice craft for 2nd grade students. The kids really enjoyed this craft! My only complaint is that 5 of the individual bags were missing pieces to complete Santa's face. We ended up improvising to make it work, but it was very disappointing to those 5 students who didn't have all the pieces.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had missing items
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love this craft however it had a lot of missing pieces and the extras they sent were not enough. I hope they fix this issue. Also, there is a lot of gluing involed with this craft. Can we make this peel and stick?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft for students
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennKB is loaded.
Additional information about JennKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy for students to do. Only problem is attaching the string on the back with glue while items on front are still drying.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2LittleBoys is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2LittleBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very cute but it took half an hour to put two together and I was missing pieces in all but 2 bags! I could only make half of them so I was very disappointed:(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could only make 1/2!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2Becca is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2Becca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be great for relatives. However, there were so many holes or marks in the foam to put the Santa that we could only make 1/2 of them! And no glue was included, so make sure you have your own!
Really disappointed with this purchase, but will give Oriental Trading another try...
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift for the price!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimalero is loaded.
Additional information about Kimalero could not be loaded.
from Lockport, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute project for the price. Very time consuming to glue all the pieces together. Definitly something my 5 year old would not do. He got bored after the handprints were done! But if you are looking for a cute, inexpensive craft project to give as a gift, this is for you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great...but
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melpj01 is loaded.
Additional information about melpj01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got this product for my toddler class. I put most of it together before hand, We would have been there for weeks if the kids did it themselves. Too many pieces!! I think Oriental Trading should always included an extra set in everything they send. There were missing pieces in a couple of the sets. Good thing I didn't have as many kids show up as I was planning. I don't know what I would have done. Also, the wording at the bottom was very off centered in some of them. But, for the most part, it was a very cute craft!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrookS is loaded.
Additional information about BrookS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this craft for a kindergarten class party. The children went thru different stations at the party and were limited to time, so I preassembled the frames using hot glue and let the children make their handprint and used craft glue to assemble the santa face. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:47:08.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5435, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.