Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had missing items
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love this craft however it had a lot of missing pieces and the extras they sent were not enough. I hope they fix this issue. Also, there is a lot of gluing involed with this craft. Can we make this peel and stick?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft for students
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JennKB
 
Please wait while more information about JennKB is loaded.
Additional information about JennKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy for students to do. Only problem is attaching the string on the back with glue while items on front are still drying.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof2LittleBoys
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2LittleBoys is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2LittleBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very cute but it took half an hour to put two together and I was missing pieces in all but 2 bags! I could only make half of them so I was very disappointed:(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could only make 1/2!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy2Becca
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2Becca is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2Becca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be great for relatives. However, there were so many holes or marks in the foam to put the Santa that we could only make 1/2 of them! And no glue was included, so make sure you have your own!
Really disappointed with this purchase, but will give Oriental Trading another try...
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift for the price!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimalero
 
Please wait while more information about Kimalero is loaded.
Additional information about Kimalero could not be loaded.
from Lockport, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute project for the price. Very time consuming to glue all the pieces together. Definitly something my 5 year old would not do. He got bored after the handprints were done! But if you are looking for a cute, inexpensive craft project to give as a gift, this is for you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great...but
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
melpj01
 
Please wait while more information about melpj01 is loaded.
Additional information about melpj01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got this product for my toddler class. I put most of it together before hand, We would have been there for weeks if the kids did it themselves. Too many pieces!! I think Oriental Trading should always included an extra set in everything they send. There were missing pieces in a couple of the sets. Good thing I didn't have as many kids show up as I was planning. I don't know what I would have done. Also, the wording at the bottom was very off centered in some of them. But, for the most part, it was a very cute craft!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BrookS
 
Please wait while more information about BrookS is loaded.
Additional information about BrookS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this craft for a kindergarten class party. The children went thru different stations at the party and were limited to time, so I preassembled the frames using hot glue and let the children make their handprint and used craft glue to assemble the santa face. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
blondpm56
 
Please wait while more information about blondpm56 is loaded.
Additional information about blondpm56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price and quality with this cute gift for the parents. The only problem I had was there was not a Santa face with one of the kits. I had to act fast to improvise. Other than that, I was very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Toddler and I
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JaiminsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaiminsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaiminsMom could not be loaded.
from New Britain,CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my toddler(almost 3years old) and I to make together to give as Christmas gifts from him. We worked on the hand printing part tonight, and he was so excited, did great with little direction and was so excited to see that his very own hand print was not only part of a Santa decoration but that it is part of a present to give to friends and relatives.
I love how the kits are individually packaged. Made it VERY user friendly with a two and a half year old.
Overall, think it's a GREAT value, a lot of fun, and the first completed one came out great. The only thing i think could be better quality is the cord that was given to use to hang the decoration.(don't think it's long enough and could be a little "Nicer." )but if you're really concerned about it, using some ribbon you have is an easy substitute. My son is very excited about giving these to his Nana and other family/friends. It was also a really fun and enjoyable evening activity for us both
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as cute as it looks on the picture
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Babymomma
 
Please wait while more information about Babymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Babymomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This requires a lot of glueing! For example the present you have to glue the bow and the strip that looks like ribbon then glue the present to the square and glue the square to the frame. The Santa face requires glueing 7 pieces. This craft is very time consuming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.