Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, cute craft!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liontamer0819 is loaded.
Additional information about liontamer0819 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, VA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'll be using these along with place cards for my family's Thanksgiving feast. They're easy to assemble and look really great when done. Everyone will go home with a little memento of the day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult to assemble and too delicate.
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malachi2396 is loaded.
Additional information about Malachi2396 could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took two people to help balance the assembly. I will find a way to make these work. But I will change a few things. I would not buy this again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this fun project for the last 10 years in my classroom!
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeLin is loaded.
Additional information about RaeLin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my classroom every year. They make great grandparent's day gifts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Customer Service
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adelejulie is loaded.
Additional information about Adelejulie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I order and make Indian Corn Pins for a couple of local animal shelters as a mini fundraiser. One of the bead kits was short a pin and some beads, this was no fault of OTC because the kits are pre packaged and manufactured elsewhere. Oriental Trading company sent me THREE DOZEN kits to make up for a very small shortage AND sent the three dozen kits overnight!!! Not only did I receive outstanding customer service and overnight shipping, the animal shelters will now have extra pins for their fundraiser. A huge thank you to Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: great customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive fall accessory!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramG is loaded.
Additional information about GramG could not be loaded.
from Crest Hill, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, very pretty. I am sure the seniors who will be making these will love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Directions could have been a little clearer about leaving some space at the top of the "corn" so it was easier to add the raffia.
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Obitquitter is loaded.
Additional information about Obitquitter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Brought the kits to a women's retreat and they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product, fast delivery
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluznurse is loaded.
Additional information about bluznurse could not be loaded.
from NorCal
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to make these as gifts for Thanksgiving for some friends so I ordered the kits and am delighted they arrived so fast. Nice little project for family fun or for friends.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about georgiadawg1999 is loaded.
Additional information about georgiadawg1999 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product, easy to make, good quality for the price. I definitely recommend a glue gun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fall craft
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for my 5th grade religion class celebrating God's gift of autumn. Going to make them into magnets, thought, instead of pins.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than just pins
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoonesMom is loaded.
Additional information about NoonesMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! We made Magnets, Pins and earrings out of them..what fun we all had..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for seniors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:04:01.622-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.