Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
barginshopper
 
Please wait while more information about barginshopper is loaded.
Additional information about barginshopper could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these during our American Indian activity, my class LOVED it! They couldn't wait to wear them to the last day of school before Thanksgiving break. The packets were great, Since my class is younger I did have a couple of parent helpers put them together and then the kids added the beads and helped with the button and pin. They were thrilled!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
tnklpaw1
 
Please wait while more information about tnklpaw1 is loaded.
Additional information about tnklpaw1 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute is this for the holiday? Easy craft even for children. Great value and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product, fast delivery
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
bluznurse
 
Please wait while more information about bluznurse is loaded.
Additional information about bluznurse could not be loaded.
from NorCal
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to make these as gifts for Thanksgiving for some friends so I ordered the kits and am delighted they arrived so fast. Nice little project for family fun or for friends.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
georgiadawg1999
 
Please wait while more information about georgiadawg1999 is loaded.
Additional information about georgiadawg1999 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product, easy to make, good quality for the price. I definitely recommend a glue gun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fall craft
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CMAK
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for my 5th grade religion class celebrating God's gift of autumn. Going to make them into magnets, thought, instead of pins.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than just pins
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
NoonesMom
 
Please wait while more information about NoonesMom is loaded.
Additional information about NoonesMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! We made Magnets, Pins and earrings out of them..what fun we all had..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for seniors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall craft
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
VIPMom
 
Please wait while more information about VIPMom is loaded.
Additional information about VIPMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft. My 8 year old was a little more interested than my 6 year old, but they both did them and they turned out well. We used ours as gifts and for table decorations on Thanksgiving. They would make very cute additions to gift bag tags or on presents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my Girl Scout Troop
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
GSmom1
 
Please wait while more information about GSmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about GSmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I used this as a craft for my 8-9 year old brownies, as a Thanksgiving activity. They needed a little help, but did well overall.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Craft
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple project for students and a pretty pin to wear for fall.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, easy craft.
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Coatesville, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Senior Center for our members to do with children in the community. It was a big hit. It was easy for all ages, the kits were all complete, and the instructions were clearly written. Everyone commented about how cute they were. Very impressed!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.