Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Pumpkins
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyMel
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMel is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMel could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made really cute pumpkins and were easy to give kids 2 - 8.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this craft!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
FaithFamilyFun
 
Please wait while more information about FaithFamilyFun is loaded.
Additional information about FaithFamilyFun could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We made "Monster" pumpkins during a birthday party for my two children (ages 4 and 2 - just 3 days between their birthdays). My son was a little young for it, but the "older children" at the party ages 4+ just loved it! The pumpkins turned out soooo cute! We kept a trashcan nearby as there were a lot of white paper pieces that have to be taken off to get the sticky side. I am going to do this same activity for one of my classes at school. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Party Find
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
GSshopper
 
Please wait while more information about GSshopper is loaded.
Additional information about GSshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate small pumpkins at our brownie meeting with 2nd and 3rd graders and they had a blast. Everyone enjoyed the silly monster faced pumpkins they created.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PastorTink
 
Please wait while more information about PastorTink is loaded.
Additional information about PastorTink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like others said before I took these out of the bags & let the kids use them how they wanted with permanent markers to decorate pie pumpkins. They were a big hit & so easy for the little kids to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good scout activity
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
carrykay
 
Please wait while more information about carrykay is loaded.
Additional information about carrykay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my Girl Scout troop (1st and 2nd graders.) I thought they would have these faces put on in just a couple of minutes but they really used their imagination and took their time. We were happy with the way they turned out. The girls were able to peel the stickers off on their own and they stuck to the pumpkins well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Throw away the instructions
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
partycrafter
 
Please wait while more information about partycrafter is loaded.
Additional information about partycrafter could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these at church Halloween party. Opened the individual packages and mixed with other self adhesive foam pieces and stick on "jewels" so kids could be creative. Great alternative to using messy markers. They finished the projects off with chennile stems and yarn wrapped around the pumpkin stem to make "antennae" or "hair." They had a ball creating them and showing off their art work. Very little supervision was required.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but too many parts
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
frighttrain
 
Please wait while more information about frighttrain is loaded.
Additional information about frighttrain could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am typically peeling lots of circles off the floor and tables and picking up or sweeping up lots of round circles of paper after the kids are done. But, the pumpkins turn out really cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, and fun!
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
mam24
 
Please wait while more information about mam24 is loaded.
Additional information about mam24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for decorating squashes at a Fall party (squash is cheaper than pumpkin!) and they were a hit with the kids (age 2-7). We used standard size squashes and smaller pumpkins, and there were pieces left to spare. I wouldn't recommend using big pumpkins, though. I think you'd end up with a little face on a big pumpkin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Fun
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Farmor
 
Please wait while more information about Farmor is loaded.
Additional information about Farmor could not be loaded.
from Kent, Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The decorating kit was great fun. we used them in two settings and they are perfect for a mess free fun craft.
Kids and grown-ups really liked them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mango
 
Please wait while more information about Mango is loaded.
Additional information about Mango could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to decorate (pie) pumpkins at my 4-year-old daughter's fall birthday party. They were easy to use for the 4 and 5 yo's and made a great activity. Excellent price, and since the kids took their pumpkins home, made a nice and reasonably priced favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.