Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Coaster!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DCMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about DCMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DCMsMom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly was easy. It only requires glue. We used glue sticks for some and a glue gun for others. Both stuck the foams pieces well. Very happy with the results.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all who received this turkey coaster
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anyee3
 
Please wait while more information about Anyee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Anyee3 could not be loaded.
from Richland, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun to put together and were truly enjoyed by everyone to whom I gave one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gemCPA
 
Please wait while more information about gemCPA is loaded.
Additional information about gemCPA could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are hosting a community Thanksgiving dinner this year. The youth of our church got together and made the turkey coasters as table favors the guests can take home. They were very easy to put together...we made 120 of them in less than an hour with 15 children and 10 adults. Only one problem, the legs didn't have glue on them, so we had to find sticky dots to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no glue on turkey legs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cork piece missing from kits & hats don't stay on
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CTsNana
 
Please wait while more information about CTsNana is loaded.
Additional information about CTsNana could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for 12 people. Unfortunately, one of the cork pieces were missing. Now I don't have enough for everyone. Plus the hats keep falling off, needed to glue them on. Very dissappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for groups
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
kuailemei
 
Please wait while more information about kuailemei is loaded.
Additional information about kuailemei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Thanksgiving craft program at my library. The kids loved making them, although the older ones got through making one quite quickly.
The younger ones needed a little bit of help with gluing and assembly, but enjoyed making them.
Overall, if you're going to do a program with older kids, make sure there are enough for them to do at least 2, and for younger kids, make sure there's enough helpers to go around.
The parents especially liked this craft because it was a useful end product versus the usual fridge art.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
InkyInkerton
 
Please wait while more information about InkyInkerton is loaded.
Additional information about InkyInkerton could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to bring to a Thanksgiving get together for a large group of people. They are adorable when finished, and do work as functional coaster. The only problem is that the cork board was kind of warped, so they had to be weighted while being glued in order to stick. Overall they adhered well, and remained put together for the duration of a long and busy night :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute table decoration
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JSBow
 
Please wait while more information about JSBow is loaded.
Additional information about JSBow could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I prefer crafts that don't require glue or glue dots (just because its easier to peel and stick pieces when working with little ones) and this craft does not have pre-glued pieces, however, the finished product is really adorable. The cork board was a little flimsy, but this would be a really cute table decoration and practical during the Thanksgiving holidays.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
JReneeC
 
Please wait while more information about JReneeC is loaded.
Additional information about JReneeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fairly easy for my four year old and me to assemble and looked adorable on our table at Thanksgiving. And, they actually functioned well as coasters! I was surprised they didn't fall apart when they got wet, but they didn't, and I dried them out and stored them for use next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
lovemykidz
 
Please wait while more information about lovemykidz is loaded.
Additional information about lovemykidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These coasters make up very quickly. I had one on my desk at work and everybody around me wanted one for their desk. The really dressed up the office. Now I need one for every holiday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Were Great!
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot cuter than I expected and very easy to assemble for a variety of ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.