Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Coaster!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DCMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about DCMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DCMsMom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly was easy. It only requires glue. We used glue sticks for some and a glue gun for others. Both stuck the foams pieces well. Very happy with the results.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all who received this turkey coaster
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anyee3
 
Please wait while more information about Anyee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Anyee3 could not be loaded.
from Richland, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun to put together and were truly enjoyed by everyone to whom I gave one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Reveiwgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Reveiwgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Reveiwgirl could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for thanksgiving. When I opened up the package and made them it looked so cute.( the product was greatly priced) Unfortunately they smelled HORRIBLE!!! It reeked of plastic packaging. I thought if I put them out in the air the smell would go away. NOPE!!!! I did not end up using them..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly, smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good classroom project for Pre-k students
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
soccermom16
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom16 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this project for my pre-k class. With the self-adhesive, there was no mess and the children could follow the picture for directions. The only problem we had was the adhesive wasn't strong enough on the coaster piece and the back of the turkey body. We needed to go back and hot glue them together. I also wish there was adhesive on the tips of the turkey legs. We used glue dots for those. A bonus, we had all the pieces this time and no miss prints. I will definitely use this project again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thanksgiving turkey coasters
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaLaurie
 
Please wait while more information about NanaLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about NanaLaurie could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
This is a cute craft, and my granddaughter and I made them together. We were frustrated, however, because of the way the kit was packaged. It was all thrown together in a plastic bag and then mailed in an envelope. The result was that pieces were squished and bent. Therefore, we needed to glue a lot and not just rely on the sticky strips that were attached to the pieces. It was especially difficult when the coaster circle of cork was bent. We needed to put all 12 under heavy books upon completion to get the glue to stick and to get the coasters to lie flat. With just a little more attention given to how it was packaged and mailed, all these difficulties could have been avoided. Food for thought...
Pros: fun to do with grandchild
Cons: Assembly, packaging was poor choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
eandk
 
Please wait while more information about eandk is loaded.
Additional information about eandk could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my girls, 8, 7, and 2, to do. They all had fun with them and it was easy enough for my 2 year old. Great buy, the grandparents will love it! (I did add a little glue in spots just to make sure it holds.)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gemCPA
 
Please wait while more information about gemCPA is loaded.
Additional information about gemCPA could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are hosting a community Thanksgiving dinner this year. The youth of our church got together and made the turkey coasters as table favors the guests can take home. They were very easy to put together...we made 120 of them in less than an hour with 15 children and 10 adults. Only one problem, the legs didn't have glue on them, so we had to find sticky dots to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no glue on turkey legs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cork piece missing from kits & hats don't stay on
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CTsNana
 
Please wait while more information about CTsNana is loaded.
Additional information about CTsNana could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for 12 people. Unfortunately, one of the cork pieces were missing. Now I don't have enough for everyone. Plus the hats keep falling off, needed to glue them on. Very dissappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for groups
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
kuailemei
 
Please wait while more information about kuailemei is loaded.
Additional information about kuailemei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Thanksgiving craft program at my library. The kids loved making them, although the older ones got through making one quite quickly.
The younger ones needed a little bit of help with gluing and assembly, but enjoyed making them.
Overall, if you're going to do a program with older kids, make sure there are enough for them to do at least 2, and for younger kids, make sure there's enough helpers to go around.
The parents especially liked this craft because it was a useful end product versus the usual fridge art.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
InkyInkerton
 
Please wait while more information about InkyInkerton is loaded.
Additional information about InkyInkerton could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to bring to a Thanksgiving get together for a large group of people. They are adorable when finished, and do work as functional coaster. The only problem is that the cork board was kind of warped, so they had to be weighted while being glued in order to stick. Overall they adhered well, and remained put together for the duration of a long and busy night :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.