Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Coaster!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DCMsMom could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly was easy. It only requires glue. We used glue sticks for some and a glue gun for others. Both stuck the foams pieces well. Very happy with the results.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love using these on the dining table and giving as gifts to take home.
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claudiarace is loaded.
Additional information about claudiarace could not be loaded.
from IL
Easy to put together, reasonably priced and attractive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute coasters!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Florida7 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute coasters for Thanksgiving. They are a bit larger than I was expecting, but still cute. Easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another crafty item for my bowling league! So cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun family activity
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family, from age 3 to age 63, had fun putting these together at our family Thanksgiving dinner day. It was nice to see everyone in the spirit of helping.........the 3 year old was the most help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turkey coasters
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDBF is loaded.
Additional information about JDBF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute on the table. Not hard to put together even though there were no adhesives. Just use glue
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reveiwgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Reveiwgirl could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for thanksgiving. When I opened up the package and made them it looked so cute.( the product was greatly priced) Unfortunately they smelled HORRIBLE!!! It reeked of plastic packaging. I thought if I put them out in the air the smell would go away. NOPE!!!! I did not end up using them..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly, smell
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good classroom project for Pre-k students
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom16 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this project for my pre-k class. With the self-adhesive, there was no mess and the children could follow the picture for directions. The only problem we had was the adhesive wasn't strong enough on the coaster piece and the back of the turkey body. We needed to go back and hot glue them together. I also wish there was adhesive on the tips of the turkey legs. We used glue dots for those. A bonus, we had all the pieces this time and no miss prints. I will definitely use this project again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thanksgiving turkey coasters
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaLaurie is loaded.
Additional information about NanaLaurie could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
This is a cute craft, and my granddaughter and I made them together. We were frustrated, however, because of the way the kit was packaged. It was all thrown together in a plastic bag and then mailed in an envelope. The result was that pieces were squished and bent. Therefore, we needed to glue a lot and not just rely on the sticky strips that were attached to the pieces. It was especially difficult when the coaster circle of cork was bent. We needed to put all 12 under heavy books upon completion to get the glue to stick and to get the coasters to lie flat. With just a little more attention given to how it was packaged and mailed, all these difficulties could have been avoided. Food for thought...
Pros: fun to do with grandchild
Cons: Assembly, packaging was poor choice!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eandk is loaded.
Additional information about eandk could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my girls, 8, 7, and 2, to do. They all had fun with them and it was easy enough for my 2 year old. Great buy, the grandparents will love it! (I did add a little glue in spots just to make sure it holds.)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T13:50:34.185-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5362, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.