Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Turkey Coaster Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about d859 is loaded.
Additional information about d859 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
This craft is adorable! My grandkids had so much fun making these turkey coasters. We are going to use them on our Thanksgiving table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Functional Fall Craft
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJohnson522 is loaded.
Additional information about CJohnson522 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
All the kids loved this craft at our neighborhood fall festival. I loved that it's a cute craft, but actually has a function too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It!
PostedNovember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kindertime is loaded.
Additional information about Kindertime could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Perfect craft for my Kindergarteners since there were self-adhesive parts and minimal gluing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely precious, BUT chemical stench ruined it for my needs
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elump is loaded.
Additional information about elump could not be loaded.
These are the most adorable Thanksgiving favors, which I purchased to use for an adult Church group, however, the chemical stench that permeated them rendered them unusable. I left them outside in the sun for a couple of days, sprayed them with Fabreeze and other odor controllers - and nothing. What a shame. I'm so disappointed that they're unusable, but I'm also disappointed that Oriental Trading has no control over catching these prior to shipment. The odor was not subtle at all and anyone along the packing (or even receiving) lines at OT should have caught this.
Pros: very clever
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Turkey Coaster Craft Kit, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love using these on the dining table and giving as gifts to take home.
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claudiarace is loaded.
Additional information about claudiarace could not be loaded.
from IL
Easy to put together, reasonably priced and attractive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute coasters!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Florida7 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute coasters for Thanksgiving. They are a bit larger than I was expecting, but still cute. Easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to do
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another crafty item for my bowling league! So cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun family activity
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family, from age 3 to age 63, had fun putting these together at our family Thanksgiving dinner day. It was nice to see everyone in the spirit of helping.........the 3 year old was the most help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turkey coasters
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDBF is loaded.
Additional information about JDBF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute on the table. Not hard to put together even though there were no adhesives. Just use glue
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reveiwgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Reveiwgirl could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for thanksgiving. When I opened up the package and made them it looked so cute.( the product was greatly priced) Unfortunately they smelled HORRIBLE!!! It reeked of plastic packaging. I thought if I put them out in the air the smell would go away. NOPE!!!! I did not end up using them..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, Assembly, smell
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T05:01:02.855-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5362, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.