Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. The kids had fun doing them and the paint was so easy to clean up! Very fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these keepsakes
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaiarafe
 
Please wait while more information about Kaiarafe is loaded.
Additional information about Kaiarafe could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My children's class enjoyed making these turkey handprints for thanksgiving as much as the parents enjoyed receiving them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Time Product?
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyHat
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHat is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHat could not be loaded.
from N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second Grade Students had a BLAST making their handprint birds and putting on their pieces (plus frame), but do not expect them to easily listen to directions and have picture perfect products. We needed more time than the 40 minutes given for the party with 20 kids. The two kits ordered were missing various products, however, they did come with extras, so estimate accordingly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: time for assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, adorable product that my children loved!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TarTarC045
 
Please wait while more information about TarTarC045 is loaded.
Additional information about TarTarC045 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Excellent, adorable product that my children loved!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute keepsake
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
knollwoodkinder
 
Please wait while more information about knollwoodkinder is loaded.
Additional information about knollwoodkinder could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to put together and very cute kindergarten keepsake
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving Feast Hit
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Kindermommy
 
Please wait while more information about Kindermommy is loaded.
Additional information about Kindermommy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten feast. The class always does a craft. We were all very happy with how they turned out. I would say that the hands on the example in the picture must be very small, as most of our kindergarteners' hands nearly overflowed from the space alloted, but they still looked cute. I didn't give it a 5 star on quality because we ordered 4 sets (48 kits total) and although we ended up with enough pieces for everyone we had a few with extra legs and no wings, and some with extra wings, but no beak and legs.
The kids really liked these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Grandparent Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Tizzy8
 
Please wait while more information about Tizzy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Tizzy8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun, easy, creative, and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool craft
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
emt3d
 
Please wait while more information about emt3d is loaded.
Additional information about emt3d could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Moms loved the handprints, and this craft was SO easy for my 2 year old preschoolers to put together using glue sticks as our gluing agent. Didn't matter if some of the yellow squares were crooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, even for preschoolers
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
mamabeark
 
Please wait while more information about mamabeark is loaded.
Additional information about mamabeark could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked this project. I bought it for my son's preschool to do during the Thanksgiving party and although it was time consuming it turned out beautifully. The only problem I had was keeping the ribbon glued in between the back and frame and the bow fell off. Next time I'll just have to untie the bow and tie it to the ribbon rather than trying to glue it as is suggested in the directions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity for younger kids
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
beanbaghead
 
Please wait while more information about beanbaghead is loaded.
Additional information about beanbaghead could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Generally good craft activity- the handprint idea goes down well with younger kids and appeals to adults as well. I'd recommend using glue dots instead of glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.