Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Centerville, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to make for our Thanksgiving guests that are coming next week. My 3 year old loved helping and we love the spiritual message on the cross! Can't wait to give them out next week! I'm sure they will be a hit! Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice gift for little money
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jasgragran
 
Please wait while more information about jasgragran is loaded.
Additional information about jasgragran could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted an inexpensive gift for our Meals on Wheels recipients. My grandchildren helped assemble them (great service project for them). There was one quality issue--some of thegreen crosses were miscut, but we used them anyway. We didn't use all the leaves (too cluttered). Love the poem. Our senior citizens will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very difficult for 7 & 8 year old
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
maggiemay3737
 
Please wait while more information about maggiemay3737 is loaded.
Additional information about maggiemay3737 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was very hard for children and the glue was messy and needed to be purchased separately. Also, some of the bits were so tiny that you almost needed tweezers to handle
Cons: only for older children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
time consuming
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
countrygrandma
 
Please wait while more information about countrygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about countrygrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice craft but not for primary aged children to construct. Gluing foam is tough to do. Maybe with a tape that would stick successfully. I did them all for the Sunday school and we talked about them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
momof10
 
Please wait while more information about momof10 is loaded.
Additional information about momof10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves this because it's easy to assemble and looks really nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft at a great price
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Kern
 
Please wait while more information about Kern is loaded.
Additional information about Kern could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 1st graders loved making the cross. They were excited to be creative with it and make their own designs. It was very easy and required little assistance from me. The end result is beautiful and a great value for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
NanaSherry
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSherry is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSherry could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The craft was really cute but challenging for some of the 5-year old hands in the Sunday School class. Quality was as expected. A good project in any case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Limit
 
Please wait while more information about Limit is loaded.
Additional information about Limit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my Scouts and Sunday School classes, went over very well, children were able to do it with hardly any problems, even the kindergarters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Softball
 
Please wait while more information about Softball is loaded.
Additional information about Softball could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was easy to assemble and looked fantastic when it was finished. We used hot glue on the big pieces and the tiny pieces were peel and stick. A good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LeaderMom
 
Please wait while more information about LeaderMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeaderMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Easy to assemble craft for most age groups. Finished product is cute. My Scouts loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.