Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
seansmommy2010
 
Please wait while more information about seansmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about seansmommy2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these funnels for a Sand Art project at my son's 1st birthday party!!! They are great for different colors of sand and for different little hands!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
dnskfmly
 
Please wait while more information about dnskfmly is loaded.
Additional information about dnskfmly could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
The funnels worked perfectly for sand art projects during my daughter's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
2pumpkin73
 
Please wait while more information about 2pumpkin73 is loaded.
Additional information about 2pumpkin73 could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All in all a great product. The only reason for the 4 star rating, was that I wished there was a mix of sizes. i.e. a couple smaller sizes as well. As I purchased the bracelets and these were to big for the fill hole on them. Other then that, a great product and worked great with the other sand art things to fill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Renpay
 
Please wait while more information about Renpay is loaded.
Additional information about Renpay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Work well for the most part, but if the kids poured the sand to the top of the funnels they tended to get blocked. So you just need to pour slowing and not fill the funnels to the top.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure if I'd recommend this purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LibraryladyB
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryladyB is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryladyB could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Community event
I knew these were cheap when I purchased them and I should have been prepared as to the condition when they arrived. Anyway....a few of the funnels had broken "spouts." But what do you expect, they're cheap!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for sand art projects
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daisy GS troop used these to make pumpkin sand art necklaces from Oriental Trading and I can't imagine them doing the project without these funnels. Perfect!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Sand Art Project
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
jillalex
 
Please wait while more information about jillalex is loaded.
Additional information about jillalex could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy to find a bunch of these so each child could use one without having to wait until another was finished. They were a little small for 6-year-old hands and grown ups had to be on hand to steady them and pour the sand in. I wish the bowl part of the funnels were taller, but otherwise, they worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LeslieSaline
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieSaline is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieSaline could not be loaded.
from Taylor, Az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help me put sand into the message in a bottle necklaces that I am using as invitations to my sons birthday party. They work great and they are the perfect size for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect little funnel
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyToAllie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyToAllie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyToAllie could not be loaded.
from Mokena, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent little funnel for sand art and for little hands.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS Guru
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSpurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about VBSpurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about VBSpurchaser could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased a bag of funnels from a local store and returned them once I found these online. MUCH cheaper, more in a package, and SAME quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.