Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western Bracelets
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LLCampground
 
Please wait while more information about LLCampground is loaded.
Additional information about LLCampground could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. The only thing about these were the fact that we had to have adults put them half together as they were to difficult for children. Thank Again Oriental Trading for yet another great product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick & Easy
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
chilli8992
 
Please wait while more information about chilli8992 is loaded.
Additional information about chilli8992 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is really easy to make and fun!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item for price, however the bracelet band is not imitation leather and doesn't look like the photo at all. It is more like brown string or shoelace. On the plus side the charms were better looking than the photo--so a trade off. I didn't use these to make bracelets, I put them on wedding items, so I didn't struggle with the end cap issues, but it does look like a challenge.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tough for kids to do
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ScouterforLife
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterforLife is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterforLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At a Cub Scouting event (ages 6-10) with a Western theme this was a popular item. The final prouct was a very nice necklace or bracelet that the kids loved. But, the kids were not able to attach the coils and rings by themselves. Many of the parents also found this to be difficult and frustrating.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice finished product
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit complicated but fun
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ClubLeader
 
Please wait while more information about ClubLeader is loaded.
Additional information about ClubLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
another craft for our vbs. Took more time, but was well liked. We added pony beads between the horse shoe and the knot in the colors of the wordless book.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
looks nice
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Scouter
 
Please wait while more information about Scouter is loaded.
Additional information about Scouter could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was thinking on using this for a kid craft, but as an adult I found it very difficult to secure the ends. I plan on trying another one to see if I can come up with some tips, but most likely will not order more. After much work the end result was very nice however. The imitation leather included was long enough to make into a necklace, which my daughter loves, but a boy would not feel out of place wearing this as a necklace or bracelet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
FaithfulDog
 
Please wait while more information about FaithfulDog is loaded.
Additional information about FaithfulDog could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The clasp was very difficult to attach and impossible to to connect to the ring. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless they wanna pay 8 dollars for 12 horseshoe pendants
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bracelet....
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mrspaula
 
Please wait while more information about mrspaula is loaded.
Additional information about mrspaula could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture didn't do it justice. Very cute bracelet! It was a little hard to get cord to stay in end piece. Also we had a couple sets that were shorted pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer avatar
all4him
 
Please wait while more information about all4him is loaded.
Additional information about all4him could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kits are cute but do not look like they do in the picture. They do not look like leather at all. They look more like strings. Also, I had a hard time with the clasps. I think a better use for them might be to make necklaces and then let the kids tie them in knots and just not use the clasps. It is a cute craft though. Just not what I expected. I would prefer them to look more like leather.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelet or a necklace!!!
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Erickason
 
Please wait while more information about Erickason is loaded.
Additional information about Erickason could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Girl Scout camp had a western theme and I took a chance in ordering these for a craft project. There was plenty of cord so, with some careful finishing, most girls were able to fashion a necklace if they chose. It was a bit difficult to finish the ends and some of the clasps didn't open and close smoothy, but the end product got noticed by others and the girls received many compliments on their jewelry!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.