Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft to do with Children
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Korrena
 
Please wait while more information about Korrena is loaded.
Additional information about Korrena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a great way to get the children to do something fun. It's also a great decoration in the house, and the children will be proud of their craft that they made. They just kept on smiling, and looking at the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
dnskfmly
 
Please wait while more information about dnskfmly is loaded.
Additional information about dnskfmly could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
The kids at my daughter's party loved the funky shape of the bottles! They also liked the screw tops that they could take off and put on themselves. I would definately order this product again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a fun Birthday party activity.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Renpay
 
Please wait while more information about Renpay is loaded.
Additional information about Renpay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids and a great time making their sand art bottles. Glad these were plastic and not glass.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tiny33
 
Please wait while more information about tiny33 is loaded.
Additional information about tiny33 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my daughters Birthday party and it was a hit. I also bought the sand from here as well which was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat Idea
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TLCKnoxville
 
Please wait while more information about TLCKnoxville is loaded.
Additional information about TLCKnoxville could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bottles added a little pizazz to an ordinary project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, non breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Waaaayyy Groooovy!!!!
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
KBLove
 
Please wait while more information about KBLove is loaded.
Additional information about KBLove could not be loaded.
from Modesto, California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first I thought the price was bad when I seen the bottles, because I was expecting them to be glass. In the end I was glad they were plastic, and was very satisfied with the outcome of the product. The children really enjoyed this project even the (older children). The adults wanted to do them too. We had a wonderful and very groovy time!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trying something new!!
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anali4
 
Please wait while more information about Anali4 is loaded.
Additional information about Anali4 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to have my kids try something new and although the bottles are cute they are a little pricey next time I'll try something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Robin923
 
Please wait while more information about Robin923 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin923 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for our family reunion, for the kids. But the bigger kids enjoyed them too.say From ages 2 to 75, This will be the 2nd year I've bought them, By request,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can have nice results
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
CherylK
 
Please wait while more information about CherylK is loaded.
Additional information about CherylK could not be loaded.
from Humboldt County
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While I wished they weren't such thin plastic, once they were filled, the bottles looked very pretty. High level of response from my daughter's birthday guests. I used larger funnels to help fill them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
swillmot
 
Please wait while more information about swillmot is loaded.
Additional information about swillmot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked fine but we ran out of sand. Would be better if I knew how many oz. in the description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.