Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product. kids loved them
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
 
Please wait while more information about shntl22 is loaded.
Additional information about shntl22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to hold party favors for kids. The kids loved the.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ApplepieNJ
 
Please wait while more information about ApplepieNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ApplepieNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these denim bags for my daughter's party favor. The quality is poor.The hemming was already coming apart by the time I opened the package. There were loose threads all over the product. My daughter could have done a better job sewing these. So disappointed!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Know what you are getting
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
EmilyRC
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyRC is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyRC could not be loaded.
from Merritt Island, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew these bags wouldn't be huge, but they weren't even as large as advertised. They were at least a half inch smaller on both length and width. I know that doesn't sound like much, but when the bags are on the small side to begin with, every cm counts. The quality is ok (the fabric is nice and thick but the stitching isn't the best) and the price was reasonable for the size, I suppose. As long as you realize the size of these bags before purchasing, I would recommend them. However, for the overnight bags for my daughter's party guests, I would have been better off paying $0.99 for the reusable bags you can get at most stores. The size is larger and the price would have been half the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
sigjug
 
Please wait while more information about sigjug is loaded.
Additional information about sigjug could not be loaded.
from Forestville, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted bags for adults and kids as handouts on a bus trip. Bags were much smaller than expected. Material qualilty was okay. Ropes were not strong at all. Many broke once the bags were filled. Would have returned them, but needed the bags right away, so our only choice was to keep them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bag
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaceeward
 
Please wait while more information about Kaceeward is loaded.
Additional information about Kaceeward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to be monogramed on for Christmas Presents. They monogramed perfect. They turned out great!! They were smaller than anticipated, but they looked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice backpack once I fix them all.
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
debferr
 
Please wait while more information about debferr is loaded.
Additional information about debferr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft project and then to resell. I did this even after reading reviews of poor seams and handles. The reviews were not wrong, but I felt for the price, I could reinforce all seams and straps, and have a good product. I was right, and they are not a bad price for "blanks"
Pros: quality, if you can sew and strengthen
Cons: quality, if you are not willing to reingforce
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality; TOO Small
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
JaneneMsJanene
 
Please wait while more information about JaneneMsJanene is loaded.
Additional information about JaneneMsJanene could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these bags for my Daughter's 13th Birthday. These are a great quality denim that will hold up to any process (screen printing, embroidery, airbrushing, iron-on, fabric paint). I thought they would be big enough to stuff with MANY favors (like shirts, socks, keychains, etc.). However, these bags are REALLY SMALL(about the size of a legal size sheet of paper)!!! They aren't big enough for Teens; instead I used them for small children (ages 3-6).
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
IdahoMom
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoMom is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality better than I expected!! Great for price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyWhoLovesToParty
 
Please wait while more information about MommyWhoLovesToParty is loaded.
Additional information about MommyWhoLovesToParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this backpack although it's smaller than expected. The material and construction is very good. And I think it's worth every penny.
I've given this as a goodie bag for my son's birthday party. I've used a fabric paint to write the child's name in front (hot pink for girls / white for boys, so it has a nice contrast to it). I've filled it up with really good quality goodies (I'm a firm believer that I'd rather spend an extra $ or 2 if it means better quality hence will last longer). It was so much fun seeing the kids get so excited when they received it. It was a hit! I've heard a lot of compliments on this bag.
Overall, even though it's smaller than I'm expecting it to be, I'm very satisfied with it and will definitely order it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wonderful Product!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags exceeded my expectations. The fabric is sturdy, they are well-sewn and roomy enough to hold items that a small child would carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.