Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaluz is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaluz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to watch the craft show aleene and always wanted the glue. Now that I have it is the best glue ever. Drys clear and no scent.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Glue! will purchase again, and again! I try to purchase a bottle every time I purchase from OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is so universal
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alleeuch is loaded.
Additional information about alleeuch could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This product can be used for so many project. To me it is a must have product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnAWhim is loaded.
Additional information about OnAWhim could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to adhere sand to a picture. I made a "sand art" picture of Yin Yang for my son's Cob house. It worked very well and dried quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, dries quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weak hold
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakingma39 is loaded.
Additional information about Bakingma39 could not be loaded.
from Owatonna, Mn.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm had issues using this on wood an beads. I used to make cards an glue the emblems but they fell off after drying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIMA is loaded.
Additional information about TIMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Got this glue to use with bigger projects, it's good the only thing I dont like is when the tip drys it's hard to use unless u remove the hard part and clean it well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft Glue But Dries Shiny!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product and used it exclusively until I found "foam glue".
Aleene's has a great hold but not on all surfaces - i.e.; foam. It will glue well initially but I have found it with become BRITTLE with age and the bond will break and pieces will fall off your foam project.
Another con that really has changed my mind about this product is that is dries clear but SHINY. So you can see the GLUE if it squeezes through a loosely woven material like lace. Yes, you can wipe the excess glue off but it will still leave a visible in the light smear. To disguise the "shiny" spot on your "otherwise perfect project" dab a little glitter glue or Glitter Mod Podge around the effected and surrounding areas.
It's also pretty RUNNY and will drip.
Over all I'd give this product a good, but not rave, review. I use this glue when I need a large amount for my children's group craft projects (except foam) because a big bottle is cheap and it is a good adhesive, but for personal use I use a foam glue because they are usually thicker, dry matte, and hold better (esp. on foam).
Pros: quality, best craft glue availabe for group projects
Cons: dries shiny, thin, not the best glue for foam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Craft Glue for kids
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psalm127345 is loaded.
Additional information about psalm127345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item twice now. As a cub scout leader, I make lots of crafts with my scouts. This glue holds everything together, dries fast and even works on foam! I love being able to order it online so I don't have to make a trip for it. It's cheap enough that I can buy a bottle for each kid. It comes out slow enough that they don't use the whole bottle at once. And if glue smears where it doesn't belong it dries clear. This will be what I use for years to come! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T00:32:59.491-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5211, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.