Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
NumberOneNanny
 
Please wait while more information about NumberOneNanny is loaded.
Additional information about NumberOneNanny could not be loaded.
from OKLAHOMA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I support a girl scout troop so I'm always looking for activities for the girls to do. This was wonderful for them. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft. Loads of fun
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyCampers
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCampers is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCampers could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for the crafts for our Hawaiian themed event at a campground in CT. They fit well with the theme and the kids really liked them. They all wanted to paint more than one. They turned out great and were even a bit bigger than expected. Great quality too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent design choices for this collection
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
cq721
 
Please wait while more information about cq721 is loaded.
Additional information about cq721 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student were able to use the pre-cut shapes, and enjoyed creating their own designs, patterns, and colors.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great ite
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jeminijackson
 
Please wait while more information about jeminijackson is loaded.
Additional information about jeminijackson could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
great item for beach crafts! easy to use with permanent marker or paints and stickers
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinmamma
 
Please wait while more information about Twinmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Twinmamma could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 5 year old daughters love to do crafts and art projects! They had so much fun with these, just using crayola markers. The chimes are tiny but no big deal. It's nice to do something different and made for a cute "gift" for neighbors and teachers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids. They love to paint them
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AngelsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AngelsMommy could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids have had a blast painting these windchimes
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the cost
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Gibby2004
 
Please wait while more information about Gibby2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Gibby2004 could not be loaded.
from Westerville, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4 y.o. son's end of the year party. His friends loved them! We used washable tempera paint that seemed to work great. Only decorated one side so you can see the OT symbol on the other side unfortunately. The kids had a blast picking out there chime and decorating. Would defintely recommend and/or purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So very, very cute
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Musiciansmama
 
Please wait while more information about Musiciansmama is loaded.
Additional information about Musiciansmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items to replace some exactly like them that I bought years ago. I like to hang chimes on the deck railing around my pool. My only complaint is that the company name is stamped on one side of each item. If I didn't sand it off first, you could see it through the paint. After all, chimes turn when the wind blows and need to be decorated on both sides. If you spray clear enamel on them, they last through some rough weather. I'd love to see additional designs too!
Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.