Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great naptime pillow!
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvishprncss
 
Please wait while more information about Elvishprncss is loaded.
Additional information about Elvishprncss could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old, who just started preschool. She needed a pillow for naptime, and when I saw these, I had to get them (even though I only needed 1). It only took me about 15 minutes to assemble, and she loves it. My only complaint is that it took all the filling from one plus half from a second pillow to get it stuffed to where it was comfortable to lay on. Otherwise, fabulous!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too little filling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great family project
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
12babies
 
Please wait while more information about 12babies is loaded.
Additional information about 12babies could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
i wanted to try this with 4 of my grandchildren that were visiting. It was great! Even the 15 yr old one didn't grumble. they also made great car pillows for the ride home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JudyC17
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC17 is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC17 could not be loaded.
from Port Washington, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made these pillows at my daughter's 5th bday party. I did them 3/4 of the way so it would not be so time consuming. I then had the kids fill and tie (with their parents) the rest of the pillow. All oif the kids brought them in the next day for nap time. The fleece is not high quality so youhave to be careful not to pull on the knots too tight, but otherwise it worked well. Yes, some of the monkeys were not centered on the pillow, but the kids did not notice. They made great party favors and for the price who is going to complain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pillows
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
my3sonsNH
 
Please wait while more information about my3sonsNH is loaded.
Additional information about my3sonsNH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my five year old son and I to make for his aunt for her birthday. They were very easy to assemble, but it is time consuming and hard to keep him sitting to do. May be better for a child 7 and up.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Supermom67
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom67 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom67 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield MA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit with a party full of 12 year old girls. They required no adult intervention at all- in fact, they sat and worked on them while they were watching a movie. I agree that the fleece is not great quality, but they were really cute when they were finished. If you tie too tightly, there are gaps in the "seam." The girls easily figured that out though and the end products were really soft and cuddly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Hmcdaniel
 
Please wait while more information about Hmcdaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Hmcdaniel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my Girl Scout troops Movie night activity and they loved !!! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Fun Project, good results
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
RecreationTherapist
 
Please wait while more information about RecreationTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about RecreationTherapist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this project with individuals with disablities and they loved it. Very easy to do, most of them even tied the pillows on their own and knew what to do. They were very pleased with the results and were showing them off to everybody. They turn out to be the perfect size, and I found that contrary to other reviews, we had enough sutffing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
nita
 
Please wait while more information about nita is loaded.
Additional information about nita could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was very disappointing. Not enough stuffing, monkeys not centered. The quality of the fleece was poor and stretched and broke off while tying.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedDecember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
grateful
 
Please wait while more information about grateful is loaded.
Additional information about grateful could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters to make gifts for their friends. The ties do not match up between the pieces and the fabric stretches out a lot when you are making them. There was enough stuffing, but the picture is not centered on the fabric. They end up looking cute, though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer avatar
KD827
 
Please wait while more information about KD827 is loaded.
Additional information about KD827 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be fun for my younger sisters to do, as i read in the other reviews i figured i would put one together to see if i needed to purchase any more stuffing. The picture is not centered on the fleece at all, and the fleece is such poor quality when you tied them they broke or stretch out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.