Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great naptime pillow!
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvishprncss
 
Please wait while more information about Elvishprncss is loaded.
Additional information about Elvishprncss could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old, who just started preschool. She needed a pillow for naptime, and when I saw these, I had to get them (even though I only needed 1). It only took me about 15 minutes to assemble, and she loves it. My only complaint is that it took all the filling from one plus half from a second pillow to get it stuffed to where it was comfortable to lay on. Otherwise, fabulous!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too little filling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great family project
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
12babies
 
Please wait while more information about 12babies is loaded.
Additional information about 12babies could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
i wanted to try this with 4 of my grandchildren that were visiting. It was great! Even the 15 yr old one didn't grumble. they also made great car pillows for the ride home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PROJECT
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
GingeC
 
Please wait while more information about GingeC is loaded.
Additional information about GingeC could not be loaded.
from Gatlinburg, Tn.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these pillows as a craft for my 9 year old daughters slumber party. It was a hit. The girls loved making them, they were really cute and just as pictured. I liked that they came 3 pink, 3 blue so the girls were offered a choice as well. The quality was fine and the girls were easily able to make the projects by themselves with just a little help getting started. I was a little concerned about the stuffing because of some of the other reviews, but I found that if you follow the directions and pull the stuffing apart in small pieces, it is enough to make a nice fluffy pillow. The girls LOVED this project and their pillows. I would definitely recommend this project!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 Year old Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
TripleDsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDsmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We actually gave these to party guests we put them in the 'treat" bags and they were a big hit! for those that slept over they also received them in their treat bags, and we used it as a party activity for after the pool closed worked great to keep 9 little girls 8 and under entertained and quiet for quite some time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be and easy to do
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
hatlady
 
Please wait while more information about hatlady is loaded.
Additional information about hatlady could not be loaded.
from Chelsea, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made these for my two youngest grandchildren (5 and almost 4) and they LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Holbug
 
Please wait while more information about Holbug is loaded.
Additional information about Holbug could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase; needed more stuffing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Joelle10
 
Please wait while more information about Joelle10 is loaded.
Additional information about Joelle10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This pillow is a cute idea for the monkey or safari themed party. It is a sweet craft to make and send home with the kids.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JudyC17
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC17 is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC17 could not be loaded.
from Port Washington, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made these pillows at my daughter's 5th bday party. I did them 3/4 of the way so it would not be so time consuming. I then had the kids fill and tie (with their parents) the rest of the pillow. All oif the kids brought them in the next day for nap time. The fleece is not high quality so youhave to be careful not to pull on the knots too tight, but otherwise it worked well. Yes, some of the monkeys were not centered on the pillow, but the kids did not notice. They made great party favors and for the price who is going to complain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pillows
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
my3sonsNH
 
Please wait while more information about my3sonsNH is loaded.
Additional information about my3sonsNH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my five year old son and I to make for his aunt for her birthday. They were very easy to assemble, but it is time consuming and hard to keep him sitting to do. May be better for a child 7 and up.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Supermom67
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom67 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom67 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield MA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit with a party full of 12 year old girls. They required no adult intervention at all- in fact, they sat and worked on them while they were watching a movie. I agree that the fleece is not great quality, but they were really cute when they were finished. If you tie too tightly, there are gaps in the "seam." The girls easily figured that out though and the end products were really soft and cuddly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-26T20:59:56.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5193, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.