Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kindergarten Project
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyB is loaded.
Additional information about MissyB could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ended up being a 1 hour project for a kindergarten class. Fabric markers worked well. I used a polyester fill for the pillows. A 5 lb box of poly fil was used to fill roughly 20 pillows. Put the filling right in and zipped them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maintenance is loaded.
Additional information about Maintenance could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pillows made a very nice Mother's day craft especially since they could add their own picture. I think all mom's love crafts with a picture of their children. I think it's a craft they will cherish for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Team Project
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAEDel is loaded.
Additional information about DAEDel could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project to do as a team. I own a dance studio and I purchased these as a team building activity. It turned out better than expected! I pre made name cards and placed them in the pillow photo area. The kids sat in a circle and placed the side up they wanted signatures. The team signed their names and messages to each other before the beginning of our crazy season. I wanted it to be a reminder that all of these kids support each other. They then decorated them. We have a team of 7 year olds and older. Even the teachers really enjoyed it. Definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveSissy is loaded.
Additional information about LoveSissy could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used 2 of these for a baby boy baseball themed baby shower to make Mom & Dad's chairs special. Then, the pillows went home with the parents & into Baby Boy's room (just by pulling out the Mom/Dad insert & replacing those with new photos). These are semi-small, but great quality. The options are limitless & the price is great! I've even removed the plastic photo holder & decorated over it.
Pros: quality, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unless changed, do not purchase
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lgood is loaded.
Additional information about lgood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these pillowcases to use at my daughter's sleepover party to be decorated and taken home as favors. I prewashed them on a gentle cycle. When I pulled them out of the washer six of the 12 were ruined. The zippers had come off and there were huge gaping holes in the seams. I don't know if I'll use the remaining six because I don't want to send the girls home with something that can't be washed.
Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor for a pajama party!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samssl is loaded.
Additional information about samssl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pillows made a cute party favor for my son's Jump in Jammies party! We tie dyed them with different bright colors. They took the dye well and held up to washing and drying. I added a thank you card in the photo pocket with each guest's name. A gallon Ziploc bag filled with poly-fil worked well inside!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, pillows held up ok for girl scout event
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyrockfun is loaded.
Additional information about skyrockfun could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these because they were a good price, used the suggestion about filling gallon bags with filler to stuff inside. Kids had fun, and they all signed each other's pillows and put in a picture for memory keepsake. A few of the zippers ripped out when I washed all 12 - but given the price, I wasn't too upset about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: zippers - a few didn't last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familycrafting is loaded.
Additional information about familycrafting could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The pillows that I received where very poorly made. On half of the pillows, the sawing around the acrylic photo was puckered. I ended up removing the acrylic. Then one zipper was completely broken. On 3/4 of the pillows the stitching on the zippers was coming undone. I ended up restitching the zippers.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smell awful. Look fine
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Playinrain is loaded.
Additional information about Playinrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a former preschool teacher and now a private nanny while in grad school for a 5 year-old and 2 year-old. I bought these for the kids to color as Christmas presents with fabric markers. They look fine (maybe a few loose threads here and there), but they STINK like a feed store even after washing them with Tide. I didn't have time to rewash them before the kids drew on them (translation after the 5 year-old finished hers and much of her brother's when he scribbled 5 seconds and said, "I'm done!" She colored like 15 of them over a 2-day span before she was tired of it), so now perhaps I'll spray them with Febreeze and run the iron over them. Ha!
I used the stuffed gallon-size ziploc suggestion for filling the cases. It's slightly loose, but still looks cute and is faster/easier if the pillows need washing.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T07:03:29.398-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.