Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for Father's Day. This is so great. I can't even read the poem with out getting teary-eye. This is pretty good quality. I like the wooden frame. Easy to use (as easy as a 15-mo old can make it)
Hope to find similar items in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wooden Father's Day Handprint Frame Craft Kit
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
1SchoolMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1SchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1SchoolMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was cute but the only hands that would be appropriate for this is preschoolers
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet and can be combined with other craft kits also
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GrannyPatti
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatti is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatti could not be loaded.
from Sunday teacher for children 3 thru 10
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little kids did hand prints.... but the bigger did finger prints and what kid doesn't leave their fingerprints on things?
This was so beautiful combined with the Father's day frame kit that had the tools on it... some of our kids combined them.
(plus just doing the finger prints made for faster clean up and a neater table!!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, two of the frames came apart and had to be re-glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISPLEASED
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KANSAS04
 
Please wait while more information about KANSAS04 is loaded.
Additional information about KANSAS04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ORDERED THIS HOPING I COULD USE IT FOR FATHERS DAY. IT WAS DELIVERED 12 DAYS LATER WHICH WAS PAST FATHERS DAY. I HAVE NEVER WAITED THAT LONG FOR A DELIVERY BEFORE. VERY UNHAPPY, BIG WASTER OF MONEY
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and easy project.
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MinnesotaGranny
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaGranny is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaGranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This was a very nice Father's Day gift and quite simple to make. Children enjoyed it. Need to be very organized to do this with the paint on their hands. Worked well - no accidents. Two of the frames had loose corners and needed to be glued or taped for reinforcement so have tape or wood glue available.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: loose frame on two
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bensmom
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
bensmom
 
Please wait while more information about bensmom is loaded.
Additional information about bensmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two of the frames had cracked wood, and three others had spots that were not fully painted. The finger paint also did not stick well to the glossy paper, and it was not clear to me that there was not clear plastic or glass to cover the hand print.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but for small hands
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
cris
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This project had good intentions. I tried to use it for a group of 5 to 7 year olds and their hands were just to big for the paper. I would recommend that under 5's would probably be okay. Otherwise it was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
kaboolie
 
Please wait while more information about kaboolie is loaded.
Additional information about kaboolie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was fun and easy for even my 2 1/2 yr olds to make these for fathers day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good buy
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Jen
from Canastota NY
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute little craft for the kid's to give to daddy. It is what I consider to be a good buy. I would purchase them again for my daycare in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.