Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boys and girls enjoyed this craft for mom
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmy07 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmy07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
all the children ages 7 thru 12 enjoyed making these for mom. It is hard to find craft for all these ages and both male and female, but I was pleased that this was a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
east, nice-looking gift for Mother's Day
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatalinaCathy is loaded.
Additional information about CatalinaCathy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My third-grade class made these for Mother's Day. They planted basil for their moms. Those that wanted to design their own simply turned the paper insert around. My only concerns are that the pots don't drain and the shell separates from the cup lining quite easily. They were well worth the price however and I would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they look really cute!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PegM13 is loaded.
Additional information about PegM13 could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I used these last year for Mother's Day and liked them well enough to reorder this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fabfirsties is loaded.
Additional information about fabfirsties could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy project for first graders for Mother's Day. Kids decorated inserts, added soil and a plant for the perfect gift. Highly recommend. Will reorder for next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, affordable, customized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about bestgrammy could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have bought these pots for a couple of years for my 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School class for Mother's Day. I fill the pot with soil & a flower ahead of time and let the kids color their paper to put around the inside of the clear plastic pot. They love it! The "Dad" keychains are great for Father's Day gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polkaqueen2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Polkaqueen2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My pots never had any other inserts to choose from. Ordered 2 sets and not ONE had anything but "my love blooms for you" inserts. Disappointed from the $40 I spent not to get all that was promised.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsysister2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsysister2 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great craft for pre-school kids!!! My Grandson's class loved it & so did the Sunday school class
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Easy, Nice Mother's Day gift for Sunday School
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLifeChange is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLifeChange could not be loaded.
from Amelia, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these the last two years for Mother's Day for my Sunday School class. It's a craft the younger and older kids can easily do and the kids and moms both love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlwieser is loaded.
Additional information about hlwieser could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that 6 pots came with cracks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorProgramDirector is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorProgramDirector could not be loaded.
from Aliso Viejo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pots as a activity for a mothers day brunch, and they were a hit! The kids enjoyed the ability to color the inserts and the size was perfect for planting and small flower and sending it home with the families. We got tons of compliments, and look forward to doing using them again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:52:31.743-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5138, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.