Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Color Your Own Mom Artist Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom Mother's Day gifts!
PostedMay 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyTeacher11 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyTeacher11 could not be loaded.
from Va
This was easy to make and a super cute craft for my students to give to their moms for Mother's Day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CREATIVE MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSRPTG is loaded.
Additional information about TSRPTG could not be loaded.
from PORTAGE, IN
Purchased these for 4th graders to finish and then plant a flower for Mother's Day. Each one will be different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for moms!
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norg is loaded.
Additional information about Norg could not be loaded.
from NYC
I’ve bought this product several years in a row. Easy project for a busy classroom teacher. We then purchase a flat of flowering plants and have each child plant a plant! Moms love it! Used to come with 3 paper inserts with different designs to choose from. Now only one. Still a great project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mother’s Day!
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nrr866 is loaded.
Additional information about Nrr866 could not be loaded.
from La Vernia, TX
I teach 1st grade and the past 6 years we have used these pots for our Mother’s Day gifts. It also hits at the same time we are learning about plants so they are excited to see real plants growing as we learn about them. They students love decorating their pots and making them special for their moms.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01tots is loaded.
Additional information about 01tots could not be loaded.
from Brighton, Co
Bought these as Mothers day activities for my daycare
group and we planted flowers in them for her , they are VERY CUTE, however we did notice that there ISNT any drainage for the flowers or whatever you are to plant in this "FLOWERPOT". Weird? So I think they would need to be transfered to something else soon after. Still cute...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no drainage
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students had a blast
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lacirene is loaded.
Additional information about Lacirene could not be loaded.
I dont think I had one complaint! Every mother was happy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied-Will Order Again Next Year
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaseyNealy is loaded.
Additional information about CaseyNealy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I order these every year for my students to make as part of their Mother's Day gifts. I was satisfied with the product but was a little disappointed that only 1 insert came with the flower pot this year as opposed to 3 inserts like previous years. My students always look forward to choosing which design they like best to place on the outside of the vase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Dkteacher could not be loaded.
We were very pleased with this product. They were even nicer than they looked in the catalog photo. Nice quality and came shipped well protected to prevent breakage and scratches.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blinglady is loaded.
Additional information about blinglady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the pots are fantastic. Even though the inserts are the same the children make it their own unique creation by how they color it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boys and girls enjoyed this craft for mom
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmy07 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmy07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
all the children ages 7 thru 12 enjoyed making these for mom. It is hard to find craft for all these ages and both male and female, but I was pleased that this was a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:15:06.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5138, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.