Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Color Your Own Mom Artist Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 01tots is loaded.
Additional information about 01tots could not be loaded.
from Brighton, Co
Bought these as Mothers day activities for my daycare
group and we planted flowers in them for her , they are VERY CUTE, however we did notice that there ISNT any drainage for the flowers or whatever you are to plant in this "FLOWERPOT". Weird? So I think they would need to be transfered to something else soon after. Still cute...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no drainage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students had a blast
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lacirene is loaded.
Additional information about Lacirene could not be loaded.
I dont think I had one complaint! Every mother was happy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied-Will Order Again Next Year
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaseyNealy is loaded.
Additional information about CaseyNealy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I order these every year for my students to make as part of their Mother's Day gifts. I was satisfied with the product but was a little disappointed that only 1 insert came with the flower pot this year as opposed to 3 inserts like previous years. My students always look forward to choosing which design they like best to place on the outside of the vase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Dkteacher could not be loaded.
We were very pleased with this product. They were even nicer than they looked in the catalog photo. Nice quality and came shipped well protected to prevent breakage and scratches.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blinglady is loaded.
Additional information about blinglady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the pots are fantastic. Even though the inserts are the same the children make it their own unique creation by how they color it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boys and girls enjoyed this craft for mom
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmy07 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmy07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
all the children ages 7 thru 12 enjoyed making these for mom. It is hard to find craft for all these ages and both male and female, but I was pleased that this was a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
east, nice-looking gift for Mother's Day
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatalinaCathy is loaded.
Additional information about CatalinaCathy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My third-grade class made these for Mother's Day. They planted basil for their moms. Those that wanted to design their own simply turned the paper insert around. My only concerns are that the pots don't drain and the shell separates from the cup lining quite easily. They were well worth the price however and I would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they look really cute!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PegM13 is loaded.
Additional information about PegM13 could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I used these last year for Mother's Day and liked them well enough to reorder this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fabfirsties is loaded.
Additional information about fabfirsties could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy project for first graders for Mother's Day. Kids decorated inserts, added soil and a plant for the perfect gift. Highly recommend. Will reorder for next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, affordable, customized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about bestgrammy could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have bought these pots for a couple of years for my 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School class for Mother's Day. I fill the pot with soil & a flower ahead of time and let the kids color their paper to put around the inside of the clear plastic pot. They love it! The "Dad" keychains are great for Father's Day gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:13:58.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5138, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.