Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Wonderful for Kindergarten
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyaH
 
Please wait while more information about ToyaH is loaded.
Additional information about ToyaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flower pots as an activity for Mother's Day. We had already started growing flowers in styrofoam cups but I thought that it would be cuter if the plants were in real pots. However, I have 22 students so I also needed something cost effective. I was really surprised when I received the pots because they were a little larger than I expected (which was great)! The students loved the fact that they could pick which picture they wanted to decorate the pot with. I will definitely be purchasing these again for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gift Idea
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsrslip
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrslip is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrslip could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this with my 1st grade class as a gift, the kids loved working on them. Besides coloring the 3 inserts, some of them used the insert as a template to cut and glue pictures on as well, to personalize even more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Teachmoremath
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmoremath is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmoremath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class used this as the beginning of a Mother's Day project. It's easy to use, contains 3 choices for each student, and the kids liked experimenting with markers, crayon, and colored pencils.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
carrykay
 
Please wait while more information about carrykay is loaded.
Additional information about carrykay could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
I got these for my 7 & 8 year old Girl Scouts. The pots are plastic but do not look like they will break easily. Each comes with 3 coloring pages so they can choose which one to use. All of mine were shipped fast and had no damage. I thought the price was a little high but can't find anything like this in the stores for this price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsysister2
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsysister2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsysister2 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great craft for pre-school kids!!! My Grandson's class loved it & so did the Sunday school class
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Easy, Nice Mother's Day gift for Sunday School
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LoriLifeChange
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLifeChange is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLifeChange could not be loaded.
from Amelia, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these the last two years for Mother's Day for my Sunday School class. It's a craft the younger and older kids can easily do and the kids and moms both love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
hlwieser
 
Please wait while more information about hlwieser is loaded.
Additional information about hlwieser could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that 6 pots came with cracks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JuniorProgramDirector
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorProgramDirector is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorProgramDirector could not be loaded.
from Aliso Viejo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pots as a activity for a mothers day brunch, and they were a hit! The kids enjoyed the ability to color the inserts and the size was perfect for planting and small flower and sending it home with the families. We got tons of compliments, and look forward to doing using them again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project for Mother's Day for my son's class
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassmomGSleader
 
Please wait while more information about ClassmomGSleader is loaded.
Additional information about ClassmomGSleader could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 24 of these for my son's classroom (I'm the class Mom) to make for a Mother's Day gift for their Moms. The kids got to choose which page they wanted to color (there were 3 or 4 choices) and enjoyed doing it. We had also purchased flowers and soil so they potted two flowers and took them home that day. It was very reasonably priced and I would definitely do this again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower pots for Mothers' Day
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jtsem05
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As usual the product was what I expected. My grandson's second grade class decorated and planted flowers for Mothers' Day. The pots were very sturdy...in fact, they were much better than I had anticipated. There were 3 labels to be colored for the project. Several students decided to create their own, including my grandson. He made one for the teacher saying.."Best Teacher Ever." Always a hit with teachers. The size of the pot was perfect for a single plant. I am once again very pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.