Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Wonderful for Kindergarten
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyaH
 
Please wait while more information about ToyaH is loaded.
Additional information about ToyaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flower pots as an activity for Mother's Day. We had already started growing flowers in styrofoam cups but I thought that it would be cuter if the plants were in real pots. However, I have 22 students so I also needed something cost effective. I was really surprised when I received the pots because they were a little larger than I expected (which was great)! The students loved the fact that they could pick which picture they wanted to decorate the pot with. I will definitely be purchasing these again for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gift Idea
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsrslip
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrslip is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrslip could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this with my 1st grade class as a gift, the kids loved working on them. Besides coloring the 3 inserts, some of them used the insert as a template to cut and glue pictures on as well, to personalize even more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Teachmoremath
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmoremath is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmoremath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class used this as the beginning of a Mother's Day project. It's easy to use, contains 3 choices for each student, and the kids liked experimenting with markers, crayon, and colored pencils.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
carrykay
 
Please wait while more information about carrykay is loaded.
Additional information about carrykay could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
I got these for my 7 & 8 year old Girl Scouts. The pots are plastic but do not look like they will break easily. Each comes with 3 coloring pages so they can choose which one to use. All of mine were shipped fast and had no damage. I thought the price was a little high but can't find anything like this in the stores for this price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
fabfirsties
 
Please wait while more information about fabfirsties is loaded.
Additional information about fabfirsties could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy project for first graders for Mother's Day. Kids decorated inserts, added soil and a plant for the perfect gift. Highly recommend. Will reorder for next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, affordable, customized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bestgrammy
 
Please wait while more information about bestgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about bestgrammy could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have bought these pots for a couple of years for my 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School class for Mother's Day. I fill the pot with soil & a flower ahead of time and let the kids color their paper to put around the inside of the clear plastic pot. They love it! The "Dad" keychains are great for Father's Day gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Polkaqueen2000
 
Please wait while more information about Polkaqueen2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Polkaqueen2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My pots never had any other inserts to choose from. Ordered 2 sets and not ONE had anything but "my love blooms for you" inserts. Disappointed from the $40 I spent not to get all that was promised.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsysister2
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsysister2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsysister2 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great craft for pre-school kids!!! My Grandson's class loved it & so did the Sunday school class
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Easy, Nice Mother's Day gift for Sunday School
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LoriLifeChange
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLifeChange is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLifeChange could not be loaded.
from Amelia, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these the last two years for Mother's Day for my Sunday School class. It's a craft the younger and older kids can easily do and the kids and moms both love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Mother's Day Gift
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
hlwieser
 
Please wait while more information about hlwieser is loaded.
Additional information about hlwieser could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that 6 pots came with cracks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T19:21:34.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5138, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.