Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Wonderful for Kindergarten
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyaH
 
Please wait while more information about ToyaH is loaded.
Additional information about ToyaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these flower pots as an activity for Mother's Day. We had already started growing flowers in styrofoam cups but I thought that it would be cuter if the plants were in real pots. However, I have 22 students so I also needed something cost effective. I was really surprised when I received the pots because they were a little larger than I expected (which was great)! The students loved the fact that they could pick which picture they wanted to decorate the pot with. I will definitely be purchasing these again for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gift Idea
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsrslip
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrslip is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrslip could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this with my 1st grade class as a gift, the kids loved working on them. Besides coloring the 3 inserts, some of them used the insert as a template to cut and glue pictures on as well, to personalize even more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Teachmoremath
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmoremath is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmoremath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class used this as the beginning of a Mother's Day project. It's easy to use, contains 3 choices for each student, and the kids liked experimenting with markers, crayon, and colored pencils.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
carrykay
 
Please wait while more information about carrykay is loaded.
Additional information about carrykay could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
I got these for my 7 & 8 year old Girl Scouts. The pots are plastic but do not look like they will break easily. Each comes with 3 coloring pages so they can choose which one to use. All of mine were shipped fast and had no damage. I thought the price was a little high but can't find anything like this in the stores for this price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School project
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Nans
 
Please wait while more information about Nans is loaded.
Additional information about Nans could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used as a Mothers Day gift in my preschool sunday school class...Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flexible Project
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
labadane
 
Please wait while more information about labadane is loaded.
Additional information about labadane could not be loaded.
from Franklin, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We actually are making 600 of these to give for Mother's Day gifts. We don't use the preprinted artwork to be colored. We insert hand painted paw prints on the outside and then put foam in the pot with silk flowers. Our DOG PARENTS love these gifts. The great thing about these is it is flexible and easy and you can really do what you want with it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
volunteerjunkie
 
Please wait while more information about volunteerjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about volunteerjunkie could not be loaded.
from New mexico
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great project from Oriental Trading! The little ones colored the patterns provided. The older kids opted to use the back sides & design their own. Stickers made great embellishments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great craft for parties, schools, scouts etc.
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SpaParty
 
Please wait while more information about SpaParty is loaded.
Additional information about SpaParty could not be loaded.
from Get Spa'ed Girl New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used these several times, earth day at school, Mother's Day for Scouts etc. they never disappointed. The kids color them and then fill with either plant or seed packs - adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase!!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
dordie
 
Please wait while more information about dordie is loaded.
Additional information about dordie could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's kindergarten class did these for Mother's Day. They loved making it. After we finished, we put artifical flowers in it and used potting material around it. They looked so cute. Used before and will definitely will use again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
msdebbie
 
Please wait while more information about msdebbie is loaded.
Additional information about msdebbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple flexible project :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.