Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Loved This
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Misslisa
 
Please wait while more information about Misslisa is loaded.
Additional information about Misslisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We made these cards along with flower baskets for Mothers Day. They turned out wonderful. The cards were beautiful. We want to do them next year as well and the children along with the mothers loved them. The only thing I do have to say is they do require adult supervision to put together if you have younger children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Card
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebamay
 
Please wait while more information about Rebamay is loaded.
Additional information about Rebamay could not be loaded.
from Pauls Valley, Ok
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both my Kids and their Moms loved the cards
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, easy craft
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverton
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out very nice. I actually intended to make an additional craft as the Mother's Day gift. But the card was so cute that it was a nice gift by itself. I didn't realize that card envelopes were included. The flowers on our cards made it too hard to fit inside the envelop. So we wrapped the card in pretty tissue paper and made the bows. All materials were sturdy and lovely colors. We had to use glue for them because the pieces did not come with sticky backing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LouC
 
Please wait while more information about LouC is loaded.
Additional information about LouC could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The craft was cute and easy to assemble. The girls really were excited to be making it for their moms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK!
PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
3tsoleil
 
Please wait while more information about 3tsoleil is loaded.
Additional information about 3tsoleil could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with this product. It was packaged poorly. Some of the items were damaged/unusable. But it was a good hands on activity for my little one and I to do together. The envelopes were too thin to use and some came sealed. Oriental Trading needs a better quality control dept. Low prices should not mean poor qualtiy product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality on numerous pieces
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MsNana
 
Please wait while more information about MsNana is loaded.
Additional information about MsNana could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for 30 Awana girls at an overnite event where we did this craft project just before Mother's Day. I was disappointed in the envelopes because they ALL had colors faded onto them from foam pieces. Fortunately, I made a sample early and located some replacement envelopes that were LARGER and were different colors that they LOVED! Also, the flower pots had the printing upside down so those items were unusable as they were. Some girls turned them over and used a marker to write the words, but we were saddened by the problems encountered by this craft. Suggest pregluded pieces that would be less messy and no drying time.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not self stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointing
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with this project. There were vases with smudges and on several the "Happy Mother's Day" was faded or not there at all. Fortunately, I didn't need all 12 kits, so I had enough "good" ones, but 7 out of 12 good kits is not really acceptable. The envelopes were way too small for the card, we couldn't use them at all, plus the vase color had smeared onto the envelopes. They ended up looking good, but if we needed all 12 kits, it wouldn't have worked at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Card
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
dstw3
 
Please wait while more information about dstw3 is loaded.
Additional information about dstw3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach K4 and 1st grade crafts. The project was easy. I used the glue dots that you sell. So I had no problem waiting for it to dry. Even the 4yr olds, had no problem with it. They all got a kick out of the flowering poem "growing" out of the vase, with a poem on it. The teachers and mothers alike loved it and asked where we purchased them. I was missing some parts to the flowers, but I made due. Great Project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish the poem was included....
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ProudMami
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMami is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMami could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cards are beautifull, however it is cheaply made and the poem is not included neither is the paper to make the stem, unless you break the back of the card and make the poem from that. So I was disappointed that the poem is not included, I had to go and buy green paper to make the stems. Overall is a pretty card, I did it with my 3 yrs old daughter to send out to all the mom that we know.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, no poem included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good card for activity
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
nancylr
 
Please wait while more information about nancylr is loaded.
Additional information about nancylr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these cards to send to Marines in Afghanistan to decorate and send back to their wives and moms.
Pros: colorful and soft cards
Cons: have to make sure glue is a good quality, allow drying time, may require extra postage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.