Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I usually love oriental products and never have a problem but
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party745 is loaded.
Additional information about Party745 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order these for my daughter's birthday and When I received these in the mail 2 were broken and then as we go to fill them a couple were cracked and sand was leaking. Not very sturdy either broke very easy. But with the ones not broken hands down one of the favorite thing we did
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Safari Sand Art Bottle Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall good purchase
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsmom could not be loaded.
from Tarpon springs, florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these necklaces for a craft event. They were a big hit with the kids. The only problem is they are very fragile without sand in them. A few broke in shipment and a few while handling them. Now we know so when we reorder for this month we will be more careful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sand sold separately
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LISteph is loaded.
Additional information about LISteph could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not read carefully "sand sold separately." Make sure you order sand and calculate that into the total cost.
They are very cute and, through the bag, they all appear to be intact. They are also a good size, bigger than I had anticipated. My daughter is super excited to do this craft... kids love sand art! To address the fact that there is only one funnel per dozen, I plan to have craft stations for the kids to move through. Now I just need the sand.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sand not included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thefrugalcloset is loaded.
Additional information about thefrugalcloset could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed! the design was so cute but the material is way to flimsy. several of the jars came broken and the others cracked when tapped. Not worth the money, plus they are very tiny and a bit hard to fill.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T13:49:15.108-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5097, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.