Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
vanita
 
Please wait while more information about vanita is loaded.
Additional information about vanita could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This was cute project. Kids enjoyed it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAmy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAmy could not be loaded.
from NH
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had previously purchased the ice cream cone sand art necklaces from OT, so I had assumed I would be getting a similar product with these. The plastic is flimsy and many came with holes or areas of extreme denting. We have yet to use them at our party, but I doubt they will hold up for more than a day. They are cute, however, and fit in well with our daughter's first birthday zoo theme.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
whispers
 
Please wait while more information about whispers is loaded.
Additional information about whispers could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought on a whim for wedding party kids. Too small to enjoy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Left Much to be Desired
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
DayCampDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DayCampDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DayCampDirector could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the picture, they look great. A lot of the bottles had holes in them and can't be used. The animals can't actually be recognized at all. Sand does not go into the elephants ears, leaving it looking weird. Used larger bottles last year, and got smaller ones this year because of the price and the amont of sand that was used for the larger ones. Would get the larger ones again next year!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrs. Keila
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My class this year are really into animals so I purchase this and they love it. However, four of the animals came broken so, thank God I order two dozens which gave me extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedMay 25, 2009
Customer avatar
PTA MOM
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 200 of these for our schools funday arts craft and about 100 of them fell apart or broke by the end of the day. I was very disapointed in the quality of this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2009
Customer avatar
yuki
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used these at a church function for several years now at a sand art booth. They are very cute and colorful when filled. I do agree that the tops don't always stay on, but we have fixed that with an adult applying a drop of super glue to the lid before it is sealed. I have also had problems with holes in some of the bottles on occasion, but it hasn't been too bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic bottles for sand
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeanie
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were nice, but 5 of them had small holes in the bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Princess Mother
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lids on these items don't stay on and you have sand all over your house. I had to use the glue gun to hold them close.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.