Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
value for the price
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CapriciousT is loaded.
Additional information about CapriciousT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was easy for the children to do and it makes a very nice gift for Mom. THe children could be detailed in decorating if they wanted and it was not difficult for the chilren to complete and have a gift to take home for Mother's Day.
CapriciousT
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalslake is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalslake could not be loaded.
from Hobe Sound, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful! Kids loved them. Makes a great gift. They are thin.
Pros: gift, any age
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice project for Mother's Day.
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fisherwoman is loaded.
Additional information about fisherwoman could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The potholders were very nice and the children had no problems coloring them with the fabric markers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was highly disappointed in this product the majority of the potholders were all on the edges.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kieshawood is loaded.
Additional information about Kieshawood could not be loaded.
I was highly disappointed in this product . When I receive them the majority of the potholders were ripped around the edges. However because I receive them on the day of the event so I had no choice but to let the children use them . The children were very disappointed that the gifts they were making for Their parents had rips and holes in them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for our students!
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cynni33 is loaded.
Additional information about cynni33 could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pot holders will be a great gift for our kindergarteners at Mother's Day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MOMS Club Hit!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAMomCA is loaded.
Additional information about CAMomCA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had the kids color these at a MOMS Club Valentine's party. Everyone loved them. Ordered several packs and haven't found any bad ones. We used the Crayola fabric markers form Oriental Trading and it was an easy craft.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for preschoolers.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holly12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly12345 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Other
These potholder are the perfect project for preschoolers. Good artistry is not necessary. They are proud to see their moms using their gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & Moms loved it!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decande is loaded.
Additional information about Decande could not be loaded.
from Lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We did this project in Bible class for Mother's Day. Kids age 5-12 really seemed to enjoy making this for Mom. Since the back is plain, they could be creative and most put their hand print on the back. The Alex brand fabric markers were vibrant and dried very quickly. All pot holders were well sewn and of good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly Made
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut51341 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut51341 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my Kindergarten Class, had to re-sew them, and could not use four because they were off-center
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T05:00:15.580-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5077, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.