Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
minivanmama
 
Please wait while more information about minivanmama is loaded.
Additional information about minivanmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these flowers to decorate an end-of-the-year bulletin board for our Pre-K classroom. BIG hit with the parents!! They couldnt wait to take them home! Great purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
LizLizzy
 
Please wait while more information about LizLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about LizLizzy could not be loaded.
from Sterling, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really excited for these! I am doing these to decorate the classroom in our end of the year party, on the back I will paste a poem and I will give to parents (the poem Keep Growing) these are cute and a great price. Just what I was looking for!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KatieT
 
Please wait while more information about KatieT is loaded.
Additional information about KatieT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just put on together! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Craft!
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
linkay
 
Please wait while more information about linkay is loaded.
Additional information about linkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
My Sunday School Class made this craft for Mother's Day. It was easy for the children (ages 5-7 years) to assemble with minimal help. The quality of the materials was very good. The children had fun doing the craft. They all turned out adorable! The Mom's loved them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
twest
 
Please wait while more information about twest is loaded.
Additional information about twest could not be loaded.
from Salt lake City, Ut.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really excited for these! I am doing these for mother's day in my nursery, these are cute and a great price. A bit bigger than i expected, but that's a plus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
special teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wonderful and easy project to do with class but stems were all bent. the quality on the stems could have been better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Chick-fil-A Gal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for one of our Kids Nights. I loved how the kids traced their own hands. However the sticks are very fragile and break really easy. I also love how big it was! It seemed huge to the children. We used tape, tacky glue, and glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Party Decorations
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Lizzie
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these at my daughters birthday party which is a daisy theme. I printed out pictures of all the kids coming to the party and put them in the flowers. I used my daughters handprint to make all the leaves. What a wonderful gift for all the kids to find their flower and take them home as gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute and easy
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
super mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These photo flowers will be great for our Mother's Day gifts in class. Something unique from the rest of the classes but still easy and fun for the kids to make. The hand prints will make each flower that much more special for remembering how small the kids were when they get older. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.