Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Your Own Caps
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTexel is loaded.
Additional information about LTexel could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I really like about these caps is they are a great craft and they are nice enough to actually wear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were not what I expected, black paint splattered on the hats.
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juicyfruit is loaded.
Additional information about juicyfruit could not be loaded.
from Florence KY
I ordered these for my Sunday School class, smaller in size than what I thought. Only three out of twelve hats did not have black paint splattered on the white of the hat. I feel these were not worth the price I paid for them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2017
We're very sorry that our Color Your Own Patriotic Baseball Caps didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Color Your Own Patriotic Baseball Caps, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun quality product
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bjfull is loaded.
Additional information about Bjfull could not be loaded.
from Leawood ks
Fun project for family reunion to individualize
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous item
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkmeg is loaded.
Additional information about Kkmeg could not be loaded.
from LBI, NJ
very good quality and large enough to fit adults
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and fun activity that kids will enjoy for awhile
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiles2u is loaded.
Additional information about Smiles2u could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for camp was all around the world . We used these for when we landed in America;) the kids loved decorating with fabric markers!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun 4th of July Project
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RubyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about RubyAnn could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My five grandchildren -- ages 3 to 13 -- really enjoyed coloring their own 4th of July baseball hat.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T05:02:37.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5073, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.