Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUCCESSFUL FOR VBS!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LClemons is loaded.
Additional information about LClemons could not be loaded.
from Florence, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered 3 dozen of these for our VBS this year. We were very happy with these backpacks! They were just the right size for the kids. They really enjoyed coloring these with the fabric markers I also ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no way to adjust the strings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sbottoms is loaded.
Additional information about Sbottoms could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for my son's camping party. They are exactly what I was looking for and a great value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I could find
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgemachine is loaded.
Additional information about Georgemachine could not be loaded.
from W.Hazleton, Pa.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a donation for my grandsons cub pack to do as a project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and good for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about KYmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this item for our church VBS which is a camping theme. The kids will love them, but they are pretty small. I like that they can be personalized as it will be a good time filler when needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as Party Gift Bags
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennytheCanuk is loaded.
Additional information about JennytheCanuk could not be loaded.
from Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique party bag for our son's 7th Camp Out Birthday Bash! The kids LOVED them and knew EXACTLY who's was who's to take home! Better than plastic loot bags because they're a handy, re-useable keepsakes! Used them with the fabric marker packs and it was a no mess, no fuss "ease into" activity while we were waiting for all of the guests to arrive!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT party craft and treat bag!
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about HRSupervisor could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my 8 year old daughter's camping themed birthday party. The girls LOVED coloring them with fabric markers and then filled them with other goodies to take home. Would definitely buy again for either boys or girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backpack
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oremscoutmom is loaded.
Additional information about Oremscoutmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought many of these for the Girl Scout Day Camp that we had last week. They were a big hit! The girls loved coloring them (with the fabric markers that I also bought from Oriental Trading Co.), and they held up very well with all of the crafts and the water bottle that each girl toted around. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:02:05.649-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5072, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.