Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase with Sun Catchers
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberli is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberli could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's preschool class had a blast with the Valentine Sun Catchers and these paints. I highly recommend them. They were so adorable after the paint dried as well.
Remember to remove the stopper before giving to the kids to paint.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Took forever to dry
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLNB is loaded.
Additional information about RLNB could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Other
Was not enough paint to do all of the sun catchers. Took forever to dry.
Cons: took to long to dry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, not great
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEKS is loaded.
Additional information about DEKS could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My kids really wanted to try and make sun catchers for their grandparents before they came to visit. Without any instructions, we basically mangled one of the tubes before we discovered a plastic plug inside the nozzle had to be removed before it would work. Also, coverage is very thin. We had to use most of a tube to make sure there weren't clear streaks in the sun catchers. Product remained sticky and would adhere to anything it touched even after a week.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristiiiiiiiiiiiin is loaded.
Additional information about Kristiiiiiiiiiiiin could not be loaded.
I bought 9 sets. They all felt soft so I assumed it was fine. Day of craft go to open and all are solid rubber consistency and unusable! worst purchase ever
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this prodduct
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieCathy is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieCathy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
This item was not usable.
Cons: quality, paints were dried out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for sun catchers, some were dry
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corockies is loaded.
Additional information about corockies could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these to go with the sun catchers. They did work nicely, however there were some that were dried up when opening.
I ordered 3 packs and had 8 that were all dry and unusable. All pink, all orange, one white and one red.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using Paint Brush Is better
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoBoysandaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TwoBoysandaGirl could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it wouldn't save on mess. It didn't.
Pros: lots of colors
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix21 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paints were dried up before students could use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daycareteacher12 is loaded.
Additional information about daycareteacher12 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received these I opened them right away and most of the tube just had dry paint in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeka is loaded.
Additional information about Yeka could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that the paint wouldn't come out as paint but it was fine. I had 2 messed up tubes but there was enough to where the project wasn't affected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T20:35:27.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5065, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.