Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase with Sun Catchers
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberli
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberli is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberli could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's preschool class had a blast with the Valentine Sun Catchers and these paints. I highly recommend them. They were so adorable after the paint dried as well.
Remember to remove the stopper before giving to the kids to paint.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved this!
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetrees
 
Please wait while more information about sweetrees is loaded.
Additional information about sweetrees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of our kids enjoyed these- from our four year old to our 15 year old! Great quality, easy to use and the colors came out great on our sun-catcher project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for sun catchers, some were dry
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
corockies
 
Please wait while more information about corockies is loaded.
Additional information about corockies could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these to go with the sun catchers. They did work nicely, however there were some that were dried up when opening.
I ordered 3 packs and had 8 that were all dry and unusable. All pink, all orange, one white and one red.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using Paint Brush Is better
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
TwoBoysandaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about TwoBoysandaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TwoBoysandaGirl could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it wouldn't save on mess. It didn't.
Pros: lots of colors
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Phoenix21
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix21 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paints were dried up before students could use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
daycareteacher12
 
Please wait while more information about daycareteacher12 is loaded.
Additional information about daycareteacher12 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received these I opened them right away and most of the tube just had dry paint in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Yeka
 
Please wait while more information about Yeka is loaded.
Additional information about Yeka could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that the paint wouldn't come out as paint but it was fine. I had 2 messed up tubes but there was enough to where the project wasn't affected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice paint, not a great pen
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ezen22
 
Please wait while more information about ezen22 is loaded.
Additional information about ezen22 could not be loaded.
from Columbia MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This paint worked well on the suncatchers that I tested it on, but it would be nice if the tip were a brush instead of a pen type because it was difficult to spread evenly on the plastic and you end up using too much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thick and gloppy
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaV1015
 
Please wait while more information about LisaV1015 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaV1015 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these paints to go with the Fall wreath sun catchers that I purchased. I particularly chose this paint because it included brown in the package and I thought the kids would like the glitter! Thank goodness I tested it out before my craft class because this paint was thick and gloppy. Not like any other sun catcher paint I have seen in the past. I tried adding some water to thin it out, but this just made it not stick to certain areas of the sun catcher. After trying a few different things I decided that this paint was useless and had to be returned. Customer service was good about this (as usual) and as a frequent customer I appreciated this.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
craftgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about craftgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about craftgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
paint came out too fast, overran suncatchers, mess
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.