Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for getting to know children
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Nanafor8
 
Please wait while more information about Nanafor8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanafor8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We do them the first day of a new class then post them for the rest of the year. The last day of class we will give them to the children and let them see if their likes have changed over the year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute project
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LGD515
 
Please wait while more information about LGD515 is loaded.
Additional information about LGD515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 6 yr. olds liked this cross. It was a quick project yet a nice quality and good introductory activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Class
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RAY777
 
Please wait while more information about RAY777 is loaded.
Additional information about RAY777 could not be loaded.
from Cohasset, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these before and they are great for my Sunday school classroom! Only improvement could be to have less of a shiny surface. Markers do not work well on this paper, only crayons.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: shiny surface
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good 1st day project
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SundayTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SundayTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SundayTeacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the crosses last year and the children loved them. I will be using them again this year with this year's class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome VBS craft
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
meggypooh13
 
Please wait while more information about meggypooh13 is loaded.
Additional information about meggypooh13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I didn't like about it is you have to use Markers, crayons will not work, but awesome product!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool Sunday School Class
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
good42
 
Please wait while more information about good42 is loaded.
Additional information about good42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year to help our new students feel more comfortable in the class. The older students also enjoy them for tracking their changes from the previous year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All-age church project
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
momoftp
 
Please wait while more information about momoftp is loaded.
Additional information about momoftp could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Sunday School class had the adults fill out their own crosses during coffee hour, and we then mounted all of them across the back wall. Everyone loves it! What a great cross-generational, fun project! Folks always seem to navigate to that wall to look them over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For little kids
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftmama
 
Please wait while more information about Craftmama is loaded.
Additional information about Craftmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project for little kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TotsTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TotsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TotsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Rye Cove, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product for little bitties. They love to talk about themselves and what they like. I wrote in their information and then let them color the pictures. They love it. The parents did too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.