Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+++++
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meemaw379 is loaded.
Additional information about meemaw379 could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was good. Delivered in record time. I would recomend .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very very poor quality
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkbk is loaded.
Additional information about mkbk could not be loaded.
Suppose to be glass beads. They are not very shiny. The metal findings. Are awful looking. Very black in places. Could not use any of them. Would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Beaded Guardian Angel Bracelet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project and use beads for other projects.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claudiarace is loaded.
Additional information about claudiarace could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy mixing and matching items from one project to another.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, pretty, adult help required
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQB is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a 3rd grade craft sale. They are very pretty when assembled. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. The hardest part was bending the "nail" that the angle is on, but once I got my husband involved, it went quite easily. Some of the packets were missing beads, so we adapted the pattern.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied with the products. They were easy to put together.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missalaura is loaded.
Additional information about missalaura could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am trying to raise money for the Mfumte Mission in the Diocese of Kumbo, Cameroon. The items were not costly and they were cute after being assembled.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Below expectations
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nbrown78 is loaded.
Additional information about Nbrown78 could not be loaded.
from Middelburg Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was missing all head pins. I had to run out and purchase headpins to be able to make this. Many broken beads. Broken beads far outweighed the beads in the extra pieces bag, so bracelets had to be made in varying lengths to compensate. This is more than likely the last time I purchase anything from OTC.
Pros: pricr
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thumbs up
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beading4fun is loaded.
Additional information about beading4fun could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, couldn't ask for more for this price
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty when finished
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a very good purchase in my honest opinion. It went over well with my family members. They actually wanted to buy more from me. I, of course told them I would make more for them at no cost, since I just enjoy making people smile with my finished projects. This kit is sure to please your family and friends. It also so comes with a little sayings card that adds that extra little heartfelt touch to it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, adult favorite, beautiful when finished, sure to brings smiles, saying tags for that added touch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My gift to Mom
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mammaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a gift for my mother who is in a nursing home. She is good at crafts & has made objects with beads for many years. Now, she can make bracelets and give them as gifts. Special because she made them & they are angel bracelets.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Result
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PinkAngel could not be loaded.
from Warren, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy directions & beautiful colors, love how it all came together, would buy again :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T11:12:19.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5045, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.