Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel bracelets
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mboon
 
Please wait while more information about mboon is loaded.
Additional information about mboon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a crafts club activity in public school. My 6th and 7th grade students could choose to make one for mother or grandmother for Mother's Day, if they wished. The kids LOVED it and came back for more! A few kits had missing/ broken pieces, but they were all easily replaced from the "Extra Pieces" pack enclosed. I would definitely do this craft again. The finished product is pretty and makes a good gift. The bracelet was actually very durable. I personally wore mine for several months, until my 3-year-old son accidentally pulled it off my arm. (He's a rough boy!) Can't beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teens love this craft
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
givingpraise
 
Please wait while more information about givingpraise is loaded.
Additional information about givingpraise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for teens. Younger kids would have a harder time, but would be possible with lots of adult help. The finished craft was beautiful. Some commented they could hang the "bracelet" from their rear view mirror, wear it, or hang it in other noticeable places.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guardian Angel Bracelet Kit
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
roycealo
 
Please wait while more information about roycealo is loaded.
Additional information about roycealo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this kit! It was super easy and affordable. It's very cute when finished and is perfect for children or adults! One of my friends wanted 2 one for her and her granddaughter so they could match. This is one of the few kits that I have ordered from this company and it came with everything I needed in each it, no broken pieces! Strongly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Result
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkAngel
 
Please wait while more information about PinkAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PinkAngel could not be loaded.
from Warren, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy directions & beautiful colors, love how it all came together, would buy again :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but elastic too light
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
belady
 
Please wait while more information about belady is loaded.
Additional information about belady could not be loaded.
from Up State NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are great and bracelet is cute. The elastic for beading does not work. it breaks and I had to replace with heavy nylon.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jewels for Mom
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GBAMEMIAMI
 
Please wait while more information about GBAMEMIAMI is loaded.
Additional information about GBAMEMIAMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembly is challengin because you are working with small pieces and clear thread. Remember to look for the threading tool, it will help with getting the beads on the thread. But the finished produce is beautiful! This was a Mothers Day craft for my Sunday School and the girls wanted a bracelet for themselves too and the boys were proud to be able to create something for their number one girl - MOM
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing head pins
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
pmstorm
 
Please wait while more information about pmstorm is loaded.
Additional information about pmstorm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whereas the quality of the beads and findings are good for the price, each kit was missing the head pin with which you make the angel. I had to go out and buy some head pins. Good thing I checked the kits out before the event.
If someone doesn't mind checking the kits and possibly having to buy some missing items, the kits are really very nice made up,
Pros: quality
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Angelic..
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
embrisa
 
Please wait while more information about embrisa is loaded.
Additional information about embrisa could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute bracelets but a little cheaply done and put together. Every kit in the pack either was missing the beading cord or the beads were broken or something.
The nicest was that this kit actually came with clasps but they want you to tie the string to the clasps.. I actually got out my crimping stuff and did it that way vs just tying a knot.
All in all, the best kit I've gotten.
Pros: clasps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
schoolbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbuyer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real pretty. Girls will love making and wearing their bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Value
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
KrazyKrafter
 
Please wait while more information about KrazyKrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KrazyKrafter could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty when finished. Love the pastel colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.