Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit with My Students
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Tamibz
 
Please wait while more information about Tamibz is loaded.
Additional information about Tamibz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My classroom is a buccaneer theme and I ordered these last year as a first day activity. My students had their pictures taken with their pirate bandanas along with other garb and they looked awesome mateys! So, I ordered more for this year! Avast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great boys activity
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
nmamom
 
Please wait while more information about nmamom is loaded.
Additional information about nmamom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tightly woven poly fabric. Large square bandanas that are easy to color in and then wear!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
bakingmama
 
Please wait while more information about bakingmama is loaded.
Additional information about bakingmama could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I was hesitant about ordering these from some of the reviews but I am so glad I did! They were a great activity for the boys in my son's bday party. I purchased some fabric markers from Michael's and had the kiddos color their bandanas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMiss
 
Please wait while more information about MissMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMiss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had these at my daughter's 3rd birthday party, and for whatever reason they weren't as in to coloring on them as I thought they'd be. First of all you need really fat fabric markers. I bought the ones from Oriental Trading company and they were as thin as pencils. Basically wouldn't even color a whole bandana in. So after I bought new fabric markers, the kids started to color them, but lost interest after a few minutes. Still a fun project but I think it would have been better for older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ELKMom
 
Please wait while more information about ELKMom is loaded.
Additional information about ELKMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This made for a fun starter activity as guests we arriving at my son's Pirate birthday party. My only complaint is that they are very thin and a couple of the bandanas were already fraying a bit when they arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Activity for the kids
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
funfam11
 
Please wait while more information about funfam11 is loaded.
Additional information about funfam11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty cool. A little thin and the markers will bleed thru so plan a place that this will not be an issue to color them. Other than that they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate bandana
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1963
 
Please wait while more information about mom1963 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1963 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the popular hat at the party. The felt pirate hat that I also bought was too big; these are better for kids because there are so many ways to wear it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Kierstin
 
Please wait while more information about Kierstin is loaded.
Additional information about Kierstin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had an adult Pirate Party, but the few kids that were there loved these! Even the adults got in on making a bandanna. Just be careful, the markers tend to leak through the material, put something underneath so you won't ruin your table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
NicksMom
 
Please wait while more information about NicksMom is loaded.
Additional information about NicksMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for girls and boys. Keep them busy coloring them in or just wear them as they are. Nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
satisfied mom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the bandannas for my son's Pirate themed birthday party. It was a big hit with the kids - both boys and girls. They loved decorating it with the colors they like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.