Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit with My Students
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Tamibz
 
Please wait while more information about Tamibz is loaded.
Additional information about Tamibz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My classroom is a buccaneer theme and I ordered these last year as a first day activity. My students had their pictures taken with their pirate bandanas along with other garb and they looked awesome mateys! So, I ordered more for this year! Avast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boys enjoyed making these.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MammaBear6
 
Please wait while more information about MammaBear6 is loaded.
Additional information about MammaBear6 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Bandanas were used for our Cub Scout Pirate Adventure Camp. They worked really well with the exception of the type of material. The silky material allows the fabric paint to run. Overall we had a blast with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at the party loved these.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbot
 
Please wait while more information about Kbot is loaded.
Additional information about Kbot could not be loaded.
from FW, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a company party and the kids party loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great boys activity
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
nmamom
 
Please wait while more information about nmamom is loaded.
Additional information about nmamom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tightly woven poly fabric. Large square bandanas that are easy to color in and then wear!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bandanas!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
bakingmama
 
Please wait while more information about bakingmama is loaded.
Additional information about bakingmama could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I was hesitant about ordering these from some of the reviews but I am so glad I did! They were a great activity for the boys in my son's bday party. I purchased some fabric markers from Michael's and had the kiddos color their bandanas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMiss
 
Please wait while more information about MissMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MissMiss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had these at my daughter's 3rd birthday party, and for whatever reason they weren't as in to coloring on them as I thought they'd be. First of all you need really fat fabric markers. I bought the ones from Oriental Trading company and they were as thin as pencils. Basically wouldn't even color a whole bandana in. So after I bought new fabric markers, the kids started to color them, but lost interest after a few minutes. Still a fun project but I think it would have been better for older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ELKMom
 
Please wait while more information about ELKMom is loaded.
Additional information about ELKMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This made for a fun starter activity as guests we arriving at my son's Pirate birthday party. My only complaint is that they are very thin and a couple of the bandanas were already fraying a bit when they arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Activity for the kids
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
funfam11
 
Please wait while more information about funfam11 is loaded.
Additional information about funfam11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty cool. A little thin and the markers will bleed thru so plan a place that this will not be an issue to color them. Other than that they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate bandana
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1963
 
Please wait while more information about mom1963 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1963 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the popular hat at the party. The felt pirate hat that I also bought was too big; these are better for kids because there are so many ways to wear it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.