Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom Easter craft
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My eight year old daughter made these to pass out in her classroom for Easter. We put them together with a glue gun and they we easy enough to do that my daughter could do them by herself. We filled them with some easter grass and a few treats. She loved handing them out and her friends loved them!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Sniftybill
 
Please wait while more information about Sniftybill is loaded.
Additional information about Sniftybill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Difficult to attach pieces. Glue doesn't hold.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
class project
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
classroomcraftmom2011
 
Please wait while more information about classroomcraftmom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about classroomcraftmom2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent this as a class project for my daughter's K4/K5 classroom. The kids loved the boxes but the teachers and I were annoyed that the pipecleaner that was included doesn't really stay on that well. In the end, we ditched the pipe cleaner and let each bunny have floppy ears. They actually were cuter that way!The kids were able to color the bunny and even used cotton balls to add a tail on the back (not included). Overall it kept their attention and turned out nicely.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, able to color/decorate
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafterfan
 
Please wait while more information about Crafterfan is loaded.
Additional information about Crafterfan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, and a good quality for the price. I purchased them to give my choir members at Easter time. They're adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute Easter craft!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ss041279
 
Please wait while more information about ss041279 is loaded.
Additional information about ss041279 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft for my scout troop. The girls all loved the finished product. It was very easy to assemble. We put a pinch of Easter grass and a couple pieces of Easter candy in each box and it was a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
rocky93
 
Please wait while more information about rocky93 is loaded.
Additional information about rocky93 could not be loaded.
from Manor, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute bunny in a box, easy to put together it took very little goodies to fill (great). I bought this iteam for my boy kindergarden class and the kids love it. A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this kit!
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Glennsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Glennsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Glennsgirl could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This kit looks so cute when completed! It's very easy to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute project
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Bearhugs
 
Please wait while more information about Bearhugs is loaded.
Additional information about Bearhugs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these easier projects for our Senior Citizens to do....they love it and they are so cute. We added "grass" and covered Easter candy and will sell them on our craft tables for our seniors to buy and give to grandchildren, friends and others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.