Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSadie is loaded.
Additional information about PSadie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for Palm Sunday and the kids glued the hosanna letters on. Later I hot glued the sticks on the back. They looked great and seem pretty hardy so that I can keep them for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chosen is loaded.
Additional information about Chosen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Palm Sunday play that we were doing at the church. I am glad that I read the reviews before hand so that I knew these were not self-adhesive. The kids had a great time putting the "leaves" together with the sticks. It was a little hard getting the letters apart from the foam sheet they came on, so we did not even add them. It still worked out great and did not take away from what we were trying to portray for the program.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bamamomma is loaded.
Additional information about Bamamomma could not be loaded.
from Arab, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect size for waving during our children's program this Easter. Looked beautiful!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but no adhesive letters
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSmomma is loaded.
Additional information about SSmomma could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We do this every year for Kindergarten Sunday School and every year my teachers complain because we have to use tiny glue dots that the kids cannot handle themselves to get the letters on. I notice a lot of the reviews say people are hot gluing on or leaving off, but for this kind of money, I want the letters on them. And I feel they should be adhesive. Surprised and disappointed O.T. has not read the reviews and made this change. It's still my favorite Palm Sunday craft, but next year I may look for another if the letters are not adhesive still. The kids love reinacting Jesus's triumphant arrival into Jerusalem!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brainstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Brainstorm could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Children in our CCD really loved making the Palm Leaves. They were very easy to make and went well with the Lesson that was being taught. Thank You, Have a wonderful Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
larger than I expected,but more work than I thought!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlfP is loaded.
Additional information about DlfP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the size of craft. I expected them to have peel & stick like other crafts I had ordered. I was disappointed to see that everything needed to be hot glued. It was NOT a child friendly craft activity. They are cute! But I had to make them in advance to use them for story time instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Not Disappointed
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewbieCCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NewbieCCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Palm Leaf Craft Kit for my Children's Church class to make for Palm Sunday. I wasn't sure what to expect but I couldn't be HAPPIER! The palms are plenty big but won't overall my smaller kids. The foam is sturdy and holds up well. All the kids (my ages range 3-10) enjoyed this craft and getting to put the letters for HOSANNA on by themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchwork is loaded.
Additional information about Churchwork could not be loaded.
I was missing a Hosana lettering on one of the palms and also missing the stick that they were to glue the palm on. That was disappointing but the palms were very nice.
Cons: not all parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Enjoyed these
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryinVA is loaded.
Additional information about MaryinVA could not be loaded.
from Dale City VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in conjunction with Palm Sunday lesson for my First grade students. The limited time I had, and the age of the students, made it necessary for me and my assistant to do most of the assembly work, but they still enjoyed taking a part and getting their palm leaves to take home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a couple of the sticks broke or cracked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about bdesigns could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This one is always a hit with the kids! We act out Palm Sunday and the Hosannas. I wish the letters were self-stick because using small glue dots prove challenging for some of my Kindergarten Sunday school. They love this one though and I do it every year! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: no self stick letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T23:03:40.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5027, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.