Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PSadie
 
Please wait while more information about PSadie is loaded.
Additional information about PSadie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for Palm Sunday and the kids glued the hosanna letters on. Later I hot glued the sticks on the back. They looked great and seem pretty hardy so that I can keep them for next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Chosen
 
Please wait while more information about Chosen is loaded.
Additional information about Chosen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Palm Sunday play that we were doing at the church. I am glad that I read the reviews before hand so that I knew these were not self-adhesive. The kids had a great time putting the "leaves" together with the sticks. It was a little hard getting the letters apart from the foam sheet they came on, so we did not even add them. It still worked out great and did not take away from what we were trying to portray for the program.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great easy Palm Sunday project
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
spark73
 
Please wait while more information about spark73 is loaded.
Additional information about spark73 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased this kit for our Sunday School kids to use on Palm Sunday. The ages ranged from 4-12 years old. All of the kids had fun putting them together. The congregation loved it when the kids processed in waving their palm leaves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JulieR
 
Please wait while more information about JulieR is loaded.
Additional information about JulieR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected. I used these as leaves for fake palm trees at a jungle themed baby shower. Came out adorably
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3-5 year old beginners class loved their palm leaves!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaschoice
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaschoice is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaschoice could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Well made! I loved the stick support, the kids really waved them around!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
alf110
 
Please wait while more information about alf110 is loaded.
Additional information about alf110 could not be loaded.
from Mishawaka, In
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
08
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SisStevens
 
Please wait while more information about SisStevens is loaded.
Additional information about SisStevens could not be loaded.
from danville,va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This craft was easy and fun.. I used a cool glue gun. Glue dried in minutes kids loved it.....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One-Time Use
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomAndCMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for our Palm Sunday choir. They needed to be hot-glued which was ok but not if we wanted the kids to make them. Also, the sticks broke both at the handle and 1/2 way up the leaf. They were very cute and pretty big but general waving did make some of them break after our dress rehearsal and even more after our first service performance. We barely had enough after our second service. I do recommend them for 1-time use though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana2six
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2six is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2six could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for our Sunday school kids to make on Palm Sunday this year. They were so easy to put together and the kid's and the congregation just loved them. My only complaint was that the letters were not self adhesive. Glue for my class is NOT an option, and it just doesn't dry fast enough to be able to use the craft the same day. I ended up getting a spray adhesive and spraying the backs of them right before they put them together. Don't want to do that again....
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GodServant
 
Please wait while more information about GodServant is loaded.
Additional information about GodServant could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is appropriate for preschool and early elementary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.