Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product.
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Hope2U
 
Please wait while more information about Hope2U is loaded.
Additional information about Hope2U could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The construction and quality of the flower pots far exceeded my expectations. The size is perfect for starter plants. Children created their own inserts for our church Harvest Feast Days of Creation Festival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy Them!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
YourMomma
 
Please wait while more information about YourMomma is loaded.
Additional information about YourMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my VBS class last year, and purchased them again a few weeks ago for my Awana Cubbies class. The children (ages 3 and 4) loved them! An easy project that also makes a great keepsake.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
pcsavant
 
Please wait while more information about pcsavant is loaded.
Additional information about pcsavant could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I just wish it had a hole in bottom for drainage for the plant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vthokie
 
Please wait while more information about vthokie is loaded.
Additional information about vthokie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper is very thin so I suggest using crayons rather than markers. Clear plastic is thin & breaks easily if dropped. These aren't things that would keep from purchasing again though. We were happy with this easy craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherKim
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKim is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The pots are of good quality and a nice size. The children loved coloring the picture and planting their flowers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a wonderfulr activity which also allows children to plant seeds and watch them grow. However, use crayons or color pencils, not markers. Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. Although something simple, it's sure to put a smile on the faces of children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
amberh
 
Please wait while more information about amberh is loaded.
Additional information about amberh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft for kids!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a quick craft
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
CMAYouthLeader
 
Please wait while more information about CMAYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about CMAYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this craft with a group of about 20 children ages 3-15. The only problem I had was that the paper inserts are very thin and when the children colored them with markers, the paper "balled up" and the markers bled through. The children had to color very carefully and lightly. It was nice that they send 3 paper inserts for each pot, so if the children make a mistake, there are spares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
plhb
 
Please wait while more information about plhb is loaded.
Additional information about plhb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School class (4/5 year olds) loved this activity. It related to the story being told. You receive 3 coloring sleeves per flowerpot which was very useful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter craft
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
cnkm
 
Please wait while more information about cnkm is loaded.
Additional information about cnkm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this craft for our "Jesus in the Garden" lesson. It was very easy for the 1st graders to do. I brought in Jiffy pellets and they planted flower seeds and put it in their flower pot to take home. Very fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.