Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamawElmo is loaded.
Additional information about MamawElmo could not be loaded.
from Trafalgar, Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are going to do these Mother's Day gift! These are awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than you would think!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logger is loaded.
Additional information about logger could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We colored these over Easter weekend with folks 8 to 80 and then surprised everyone later when I filled them with dirt cake and gummy worms! Everyone loved them. They are good quality and quite large.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Simple
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spidermimi is loaded.
Additional information about spidermimi could not be loaded.
from New London, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a hit in Children's Church! It appealed to ages 3 to 9 and was enjoyed by everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a guaranteed win
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorLee is loaded.
Additional information about PastorLee could not be loaded.
from Washougal, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our Easter Kid's Church small group environments to help teach kids about the resurrection and new life in Christ.
They were a hit with all ages (ranging from K-5th grade). As the kids color, we get to talk with them about the "death of a seed" from John chapter 12. It's an awesome way to reinforce the lesson.
The quality of these is just fine. Younger kids won't be able to pop apart the inner and outer liners without your help, and you may need to help them squeeze the parts back together when they're done coloring.
I sent these home with the kids along with baggies of potting soil, bean seeds, and a little instruction card for their parents.
I've done this same activity in the past with this same product and had parents come back to me months later telling me of how they transplanted their beans in their garden and were eating them.
The pots don't have any drainage, so it's probably better to think of them as something to start sprouts in before replanting in a more appropriate container or the garden.
I highly recommend these. They are awesome bang for the buck.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for an Easter Party at my church and they really liked it. They colored the picture, then added dirt and planted 'Forget Me Not" seeds for Easter to remind them not to forget Jesus. Very easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaioteach is loaded.
Additional information about kaioteach could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the flower pots. They are a good size, very durable and perfect for our group activity when we discuss sowing seeds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prlc is loaded.
Additional information about prlc could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have these for our church pre-school children. They love that they can customize them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent project for Kids, great for party favors, I am using them as favors for my daughter's first communion party.
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cspilman is loaded.
Additional information about cspilman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great as favors. I am using them for my daughter's First Communion Party, as they are a good fit for the event and allows the children to have some hands on activity if necessary. I included some seeds along with them for the families to plant at home. Great product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Jesus Gives New Life" flower pots are great for Sunday School!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meemo is loaded.
Additional information about Meemo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these pots as the craft for Easter morning Sunday School. They are a two-fold item. Coloring the paper while talking about Jesus bringing us new life, then planting Forget-Me-Not seeds to start new life and to never "forget" what Jesus did for us on the cross. Perfect!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy Them!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YourMomma is loaded.
Additional information about YourMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my VBS class last year, and purchased them again a few weeks ago for my Awana Cubbies class. The children (ages 3 and 4) loved them! An easy project that also makes a great keepsake.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T11:59:29.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.