Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own "Jesus Gives Us New Life" Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Craft
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jftd is loaded.
Additional information about jftd could not be loaded.
The children were excited about making this craft. The children rate this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LImom2 is loaded.
Additional information about LImom2 could not be loaded.
from NY
Simple, fun and rewarding for the kids and a beautiful homemade gift for their parents! Completed this craft with toddler church children aged 3-5.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter Project for All Ages
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toddlersarebest is loaded.
Additional information about toddlersarebest could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this craft with two year olds and three year olds. Each child was able to decorate their own flower pot appropriate to his or her developmental level. They enjoyed making their own flower pot and planting a flower.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grpa is loaded.
Additional information about grpa could not be loaded.
from South central PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the children to color in Children's church. I didn't expect the pots to be as sturdy as they are! They pots separate easily so that the paper can be taken out and colored. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent and Easy
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandlapper is loaded.
Additional information about Sandlapper could not be loaded.
from Chapin, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these for a VBS in Costa Rica and the children LOVED them! They were also very easy to use. The clear plastic cover on the outside of the pot came off easily and after the children completed the coloring of the insert, we just slipped it back in and slid the plastic cover back on the pot. We had kids from 4 to 12 years of age and they all loved it. This is a GREAT craft idea.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamawElmo is loaded.
Additional information about MamawElmo could not be loaded.
from Trafalgar, Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are going to do these Mother's Day gift! These are awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than you would think!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logger is loaded.
Additional information about logger could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We colored these over Easter weekend with folks 8 to 80 and then surprised everyone later when I filled them with dirt cake and gummy worms! Everyone loved them. They are good quality and quite large.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Simple
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spidermimi is loaded.
Additional information about spidermimi could not be loaded.
from New London, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a hit in Children's Church! It appealed to ages 3 to 9 and was enjoyed by everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a guaranteed win
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorLee is loaded.
Additional information about PastorLee could not be loaded.
from Washougal, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our Easter Kid's Church small group environments to help teach kids about the resurrection and new life in Christ.
They were a hit with all ages (ranging from K-5th grade). As the kids color, we get to talk with them about the "death of a seed" from John chapter 12. It's an awesome way to reinforce the lesson.
The quality of these is just fine. Younger kids won't be able to pop apart the inner and outer liners without your help, and you may need to help them squeeze the parts back together when they're done coloring.
I sent these home with the kids along with baggies of potting soil, bean seeds, and a little instruction card for their parents.
I've done this same activity in the past with this same product and had parents come back to me months later telling me of how they transplanted their beans in their garden and were eating them.
The pots don't have any drainage, so it's probably better to think of them as something to start sprouts in before replanting in a more appropriate container or the garden.
I highly recommend these. They are awesome bang for the buck.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for an Easter Party at my church and they really liked it. They colored the picture, then added dirt and planted 'Forget Me Not" seeds for Easter to remind them not to forget Jesus. Very easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T04:21:32.344-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.