Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
sunnyflorida
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyflorida is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyflorida could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute designs that were easy to personalize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fabric markers bled through a little so protect the surface, but otherwise nice size and fun designs.
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Goldenmom11
 
Please wait while more information about Goldenmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldenmom11 could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took these over to Spain and the girls loved the Western theme. They were a hit! I wish I had brought more packs of fabric markers to finish the whole bandana especially brown, tan and grey for the horse and boot designs. We did not have enough markers to send home to finish them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: material made ink bleed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved these
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
amerileira
 
Please wait while more information about amerileira is loaded.
Additional information about amerileira could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute and easy to color! The only thing I was disappointed with was that when we washed ours, the edges started coming undone & fraying. That was minor, though.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Jen42899
 
Please wait while more information about Jen42899 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen42899 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute.....they were meant for the children and we ended up having the teenagers and some adults coloring them and wearing them at our Toy Story themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
use with caution
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Momma8
 
Please wait while more information about Momma8 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Material is pretty thin, so make sure to put backing behind it because it bleeds through. We used both markers and fabric paint. Needs to dry overnight but be careful because ours stuck to the paper underneath. Children really enjoyed decorating their own bandanna for Western Themed VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute to color
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with the bandannas. My five year old daughter colored the one for an example. They will be really cute for the kids to wear at VBS. We are alloted about 20 minutes for craft time and it will be an easy coloring project, but fun enough to engage all of the ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Bandanas
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
beachmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about beachmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about beachmomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product! Kids loved coloring them with the fabric markers! Perfect for our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft for boys and girls
PostedAugust 12, 2009
Customer avatar
eileyann
 
Please wait while more information about eileyann is loaded.
Additional information about eileyann could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great scarves and I've ordered them before. The kids love to color and to wear them. They are so much fun! The only thing is that there was one scarf with printing - like newsprint - on the back when we took them out of the package. However, I'm sure when I call Oriental Trading in the morning they will take care of itT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
cualum04
 
Please wait while more information about cualum04 is loaded.
Additional information about cualum04 could not be loaded.
The kids really love this one and will stay and work on it forever. It works best with fabric markers and we used the kit from Oriental Trading. Be sure to put them on something were they can bleed through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bandana
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
working
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great! We used them a t a party for a 4 year old and they worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.