Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sd1515 is loaded.
Additional information about sd1515 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a Halloween classroom party for 3rd graders. They used the sand to fill mini pumpkin necklace bottles (see separate review on those). The sand was great; nice, bright colors. Good quality. And a ton of it, too. Plenty for 25 kids and leftover. Might not use it for younger kids as a couple of 3rd graders asked if they could eat the sand...what?!?! I guess it looked like sugar candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newplans is loaded.
Additional information about newplans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color selection, good quantity for the price
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkwhitbeck is loaded.
Additional information about jkwhitbeck could not be loaded.
from Washoe Valley, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice color selection and a good quantity for the price. However, I would like to see a dark blue included. Also, shipping need padding on the bottom (not just on the top) as the bottoms of some of my bottles got squished (although not broken).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety!!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tish14 is loaded.
Additional information about Tish14 could not be loaded.
from Floyds Knobs, IN
We used this product for our big Independence Day Celebration. We had free booths and one of them was sand art! Kids loved the fun colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and Lots of Sand
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirginiaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about VirginiaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to fill bottles at my daughter's birthday party. There were 10 girls and they either filled a cupcake necklace or a dolphin key chain. There was LOTS of spillage! and the bottles are not even down at all. I will never have to buy sand again !!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for sand art project.
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbscraftsrtteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Vbscraftsrtteacher could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
The kids like using the sand for their art vbs project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great price!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandart is loaded.
Additional information about Sandart could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved all my items sand art stuff for both my kids birthday parties and crosses!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, colors
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleYvonne is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleYvonne could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sand was perfect for the project they did. Colors were great and it was a lot of sand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soffy is loaded.
Additional information about Soffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and more sand than I expected. Used it for a class party and we filled 72 sand art bottles (tropical fish, also found here at Oriental Trafing) and still have lots of sand left!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jord is loaded.
Additional information about Jord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large tubs of sand for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:55:29.943-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4970, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.