Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soffy is loaded.
Additional information about Soffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and more sand than I expected. Used it for a class party and we filled 72 sand art bottles (tropical fish, also found here at Oriental Trafing) and still have lots of sand left!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jord is loaded.
Additional information about Jord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large tubs of sand for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty of Sand!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virtualcarly is loaded.
Additional information about virtualcarly could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are true to the photo and the price is competitive with my local big box stores. Originally I worried if there would be enough sand for the 2 dozen bear necklaces I bought (also available on Oriental Trading) and there was more than enough. I still have 8 practically full jars of sand post-party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors and plenty of sand
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diggo is loaded.
Additional information about Diggo could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a wonderful set of colors. The sand is good quality
and there is plenty of it. The children say it looks like sugar.
I've worked out a way to make it easy to use by pouring it
into little cruets and setting the cruets in muffin tins so they won't tip over as children move them. I would like to know how other people have made it easy for the children to pour the sand carefully and have all the colors within reach.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors, fine sand, 22 oz bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittykatmeow is loaded.
Additional information about kittykatmeow could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
A nice assortment of colors and nice size bottles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about styree is loaded.
Additional information about styree could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are very vibrant colors. This was more than enough to make 12 flowerpots.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH SAND
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewHope15 is loaded.
Additional information about NewHope15 could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW.... at first I was upset that sand did not come w/ a certain sand cross craft I wanted but after ordering & rec. it Im beyond thrilled things worked out the way it did. I have enough sand to last my class all year. Highly Recommend!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2727 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2727 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Great Product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very sparkly
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llewis is loaded.
Additional information about llewis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sand is rather coarse and seems to be very sparkly or glittery for some reason. You probably wouldn't notice if you were filling bottles, but it was obvious for sand painting. If you are doing sand paintings, I would recommend finding a finer sand somewhere else. I actually had a child comment that it looked like more like salt than sand, especially when it appeared to be dissolving in the glue.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this sand for a preschool. We use it for art and for sensory play. The colors look great and the sand has a nice, fine feeling to it. The kids enjoy playing in it.
Pros: quality, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:08:04.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4970, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.