Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color selection, good quantity for the price
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkwhitbeck is loaded.
Additional information about jkwhitbeck could not be loaded.
from Washoe Valley, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice color selection and a good quantity for the price. However, I would like to see a dark blue included. Also, shipping need padding on the bottom (not just on the top) as the bottoms of some of my bottles got squished (although not broken).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety!!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tish14 is loaded.
Additional information about Tish14 could not be loaded.
from Floyds Knobs, IN
We used this product for our big Independence Day Celebration. We had free booths and one of them was sand art! Kids loved the fun colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and Lots of Sand
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirginiaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about VirginiaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to fill bottles at my daughter's birthday party. There were 10 girls and they either filled a cupcake necklace or a dolphin key chain. There was LOTS of spillage! and the bottles are not even down at all. I will never have to buy sand again !!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for sand art project.
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbscraftsrtteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Vbscraftsrtteacher could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
The kids like using the sand for their art vbs project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great price!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandart is loaded.
Additional information about Sandart could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved all my items sand art stuff for both my kids birthday parties and crosses!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, colors
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleYvonne is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleYvonne could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sand was perfect for the project they did. Colors were great and it was a lot of sand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soffy is loaded.
Additional information about Soffy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and more sand than I expected. Used it for a class party and we filled 72 sand art bottles (tropical fish, also found here at Oriental Trafing) and still have lots of sand left!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jord is loaded.
Additional information about Jord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large tubs of sand for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty of Sand!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virtualcarly is loaded.
Additional information about virtualcarly could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are true to the photo and the price is competitive with my local big box stores. Originally I worried if there would be enough sand for the 2 dozen bear necklaces I bought (also available on Oriental Trading) and there was more than enough. I still have 8 practically full jars of sand post-party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors and plenty of sand
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diggo is loaded.
Additional information about Diggo could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a wonderful set of colors. The sand is good quality
and there is plenty of it. The children say it looks like sugar.
I've worked out a way to make it easy to use by pouring it
into little cruets and setting the cruets in muffin tins so they won't tip over as children move them. I would like to know how other people have made it easy for the children to pour the sand carefully and have all the colors within reach.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors, fine sand, 22 oz bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:31:30.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4970, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.