Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Easy craft mugs
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
elmo60
 
Please wait while more information about elmo60 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Daycare kids made these for their Dad's for Father's Day gifts. Ages 2 to 8 made them. The mugs arrived safely packed and no breakage of the mugs, as some customers had complained about. So, I think they have solved that issue! I would recommend these as a great gift to make for many occasions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Travel Mugs
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
tinydancer
 
Please wait while more information about tinydancer is loaded.
Additional information about tinydancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a personalized gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT MUGS
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MOMMAJEN
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMAJEN is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMAJEN could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 cases of these mugs and not one of them had a crack. I think the quality of the mugs are great for the price of them. I was really happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not something I would Order again
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
manda
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy about the quality of this product 14 out of 18 cups had cracks in the outer plastic when i recieved them and 3 tops were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
princessfirefly
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to re- order this product three times and still they arrived cracked (I think I got 10 out of 54 that were not cracked). Finally subbed into another product. Customer service was helpful and return process was resonable, but definately not worth the hassle and the dealy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer Care TeamApril 4, 2009
Thank you for providing valuable feedback! Based on your review, we inspected our Color Your Own! Dad Artist Travel Mugs and have corrected both the quality and packaging so cracking does not occur during shipment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad product
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the Travel Mugs,
every single one of them had crack lines
I will be returning for a refund
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but not perfect
PostedDecember 24, 2008
Customer avatar
g-nizzle
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 48 total. I found them to be just ok. Several had hair line cracks. I thought that the price was a little high for the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scrapbooker's gift fill in
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
dddeframer
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was using some similar mugs as gifts that I was personalizing that I was able to purchase for half as much and liked the gift idea so much that I needed more. These were twice as expensive and some did have hairline cracks (most I didn't notice until I really started looking for them) but overall still a good purchase and everybody loved their personalized mugs. Use scrapbook paper and letters and you have a great gift for anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 21, 2008
Customer avatar
Alorra
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these tumblers and when I received my order of 18, every single tumbler was cracked. I use a lot of these mugs and was very disappointed with the quality. I will definitely be calling for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the time or money
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
crp
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these twice and both times all the cups were cracked. Will not be ordering them anymore.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.